21.com Casino - Withdrawal is missing

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

21.com Casino

Betrag

kr 20050

Elinalex Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 24. Juni 2021

Hello.

I deposited 1000 NOK on Friday 10 June. won 20050 NOK. I sent the withdrawal request. the withdrawal was approved on 11 June. I have not received the money yet. I have been in contact with customer service several times both in chat and email. I was told that the money should come in no later than Friday 18 June. if not I should submit documentation from my bank account. I have now submitted this 3 times without receiving a reply or any update from 21.com. I am starting to worry.

Elinalex Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juni 2021

Update : I spoke to a representative from 21.com and was informed that the case has been sent to the payment department. payment provider has not given an answer yet about what has happened. It is confirmed that the withdrawal was approved 11th june, and prosessed 14th. That means that the money should have been in my account monday 21th.

also talked to livechat where I ask for answers or when I can expect answers but they can not say.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Juni 2021

Dear ELINALEX,

Thank you for sharing ​your experience here at AskGamblers community!

First of all, I would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience! I've been in contact with our payment team and they've confirmed to me that the case has been escalated to our payment provider, as you should have received the payment latest by the 21st of June.

Once we hear back from the payment provider, we will contact you as soon as possible! In the meanwhile, we have added you a bonus on to your 21.com account to compensate you for the delay.

If you come up with any questions, don't hesitate to contact us here or through our live chat!

Kind regards,
Karoliina

Elinalex Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juni 2021

Thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Juni 2021

Dear ELINALEX,

You have informed us that you have received your withdrawal today, and we are happy to hear that!

We have also added a bonus to your 21.com account with x10 times wagering requirement to compensate you for the experienced delay!

If you come up with any questions, don't hesitate to contact us!

Kind regards,
Karoliina

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Juni 2021

Dear @Elinalex,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Elinalex Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 28. Juni 2021

I have recieved the money today.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Juni 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

21.com Casino Beschwerden

  • 18 von 19 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,401 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit 21.com Casino?