Novedades
Novedades

Sportsbet.io Casino - Refusing to payout 10 BTC winnings

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Sportsbet.io Casino
Publicado el 10 de octubre de 2019

I deposit with Sportsbet.io, a total of over 2.0 BTC

I play Live casino and casino slots with them and have some good wins, and they pay me some withdrawals.

My balance is now 10.2 BTC, but they are declining all withdrawals. I attach screenshot as private.

I have done KYC with them and they have accepted my documents. Then they wanted me to go to a independent identity verification service called Veriff and show my documents by video. I was not happy, but I do this and my documents are again accepted. So my account is fully verified.

Now they send me an email saying my account is disabled because they "suspect me of multi accounting". When I email them they do not reply, and I cannot access my balance.

I have only ever played a single account with Sportbet.io, the accuse of multi-accounting is 100% false.

They are trying to act like a serious company, sponsoring Watford FC is England Premier football. But they have blocked my withdrawals with no reason and will not communicate with me. Please help.

Publicado el 11 de octubre de 2019

Hi YMAT,

Your complaint has been noted and is undergoing investigation.

Regards,
Sportsbet.io

Publicado el 13 de octubre de 2019

they ask all these questions of me, then say I multi account.
they name some accounts, I have no knowledge of these other accounts.
I have never multi account.
Have these other accounts used same name and ID document as me?

they look for excuse not to pay me.

they already pay me some winnings.
now they refuse to pay rest.

Publicado el 14 de octubre de 2019

Hi YMAT,

Your complaint has been noted and is undergoing investigation.

Regards,
Sportsbet.io

Publicado el 14 de octubre de 2019

AskGamblers, as you see, Sportsbet.io just give same response as before.
This is no explanation.
I provide all they ask.
They just not pay!

Publicado el 16 de octubre de 2019

Further information has been submitted to AskGamblers.

Publicado el 17 de octubre de 2019

I have ONE account only.

I not use multi accounts ever!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 19 de octubre de 2019

Dear Sportsbet.io Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting you to post the public message explaining what happened, in as many details as possib­le,­ ­acc­omp­anied with the quotes of all the relevant terms that were breached by the complainant.

Publicado el 20 de octubre de 2019

The player’s actions and resulting multiple matches breached our terms and conditions all players must agree to. As we have proof that the T&Cs were violated we are within our right, as stated in the T&Cs, to forfeit any associated winnings or funds.

The specific T&Cs the player is in breach of are listed below:

1.3. These Terms and Conditions come into force as soon as you complete the registration process, which includes checking the box accepting these Terms and Conditions and successfully creating an account. By using any part of the Website following account creation, you agree to these Terms and Conditions applying to the use of the Website.

1.4. You must read these Terms and Conditions carefully in their entirety before creating an account. If you do not agree with any provision of these Terms and Conditions, you must not create an account or continue to use the Website.

2.16. You accept and acknowledge that we reserve the right to detect and prevent the use of prohibited techniques, including but not limited to fraudulent transaction detection, automated registration and signup, gameplay and screen capture techniques. These steps may include, but are not limited to, examination of Players device properties, detection of geo-location and IP masking, transactions and blockchain analysis;

3.5. You are allowed to have only one Member Account. If you attempt to open more than one Member Account, all of your accounts may be blocked, suspended or closed and any funds credited to your account/s will be frozen.

3.6. If you notice that you have more than one registered Member Account you must notify us immediately. Failure to do so may lead to your Member Account being blocked.

16.1. Without restricting our ability to rely on other remedies that may be available to us, we may suspend and/or terminate your account, cancel any outstanding bets and/or confiscate any or all funds in your account at our absolute discretion if:

(i) we suspect that you are engaging in money laundering, illegal or other fraudulent activity while using our Website; or
(ii) we suspect that you are depositing funds which have been obtained unlawfully or in a clearly and seriously debase manner; or
(iii) we obtain evidence that you are part of a betting syndicate where several parties are involved in placing bets in order to evade the Sportsbook Rules, these Terms and Conditions or any other rules of Sportsbet.io; or
(iv) we determine that you are using any device, robot, spider, software, routine or other method (or anything in the nature of the foregoing) to interfere or attempt to interfere with the normal proper functioning of our services, any relevant device(s), software, the Website, the casino games, the sportsbook and betting information or any transactions offered on the Website and in particular will not employ or make use of any artificial intelligence or other system (including machines, computers, software or any other automated systems) designed specifically to defeat the Sportsbet.io systems; or
(v) we determine that you are colluding or attempt to collude with other players in order to defraud Sportsbet.io or its customers;
(vi) we determine that you are breaching any term of these Terms and Conditions;

(vii) we determine that you are acting in a manner that is detrimental to the conduct of our business.
16.2. You acknowledge that Sportsbet.io shall be the final decision-maker as to whether you have violated rules, terms or conditions in a manner that results in suspension or permanent barring from participation in our Websites.

Best Regards,
Sportsbet.io

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de octubre de 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Sportsbet.io Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sportsbet.io Casino Quejas

  • 10 de 10 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,167 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Sportsbet.io Casino?