Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

SpinUp Casino - Huge Delay payment

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto SpinUp Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad € 1495
dezarate España
Publicado el 20 de febrero de 2020

I submitted my withdrawal on 06/02/20 I still haven't received it! I have completed the verification process for more than 8 days, , they call me and told me everything is ok (10-02-20) so is gonna proceed with the payment,
have been told by the casino I would receive my money today 19/02/20 still nothing! today I spoke and I ask for a supervisor , they just close me the chats, who couldn't give me a valid reason as to why it's being delayed, were is my money ? all the documents are approved for more than 8 days, The agents, just give me a lot of lies, every agent a different history , and know one want to transfer a call or chat with a supervisor,

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de febrero de 2020

Dear @dezarate,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

dezarate España
Publicado el 20 de febrero de 2020

Hi There, sure the amount is 1945 Euros

dezarate España
Publicado el 21 de febrero de 2020

Sorry 1495€

Publicado el 23 de febrero de 2020

@DEZARATE

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We can confirm that the withdrawal was paid.

Please update us when you received the funds.

Kind regards


SPINUP CASINO

dezarate España
Publicado el 23 de febrero de 2020

@SPINUP thx fro the replay,

but no, I didn't receive yet.. is more than 5 days that you told me that the transfer was done.

i will let you know asap I get on my account. but at the moment still waiting,

dezarate España
Publicado el 24 de febrero de 2020

Still nothing on my account

Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2020

@ DEZARATE

Any update if you have received the funds.

Thank you and regards,

SpinUp Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2020

Dear @dezarate,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dezarate España
Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2020

Hello, yesterday got the payment ,
Thx for your help, but definitely was to much time all the process

AskGamblers
Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SpinUp Casino Quejas

  • 17 de 17 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 981 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con SpinUp Casino?