Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

SpinUp Casino - Outstanding withdrawal

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto SpinUp Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad € 1900
Publicado el 17 de diciembre de 2019

I've submitted a withdrawal on the 8th december (a sunday) I had all my documents verified on Monday 9th December. I spoke to live chat and was promised that the money (1900 euros) will be sent to my bank by today latest. this is 6 business days. After seeing my money still sat in my account today (the 16th) I messaged on live chat to see what the hold up was and was told the withdrawal has been approved but I have to wait up to 5 more days for it to leave my account, then obviously will need to wait more days for the money to then reach my bank. I asked what the hold up was and wasn't given an answer other then the team are working hard to send the money to me.
I am disappointed that I have had my withdrawal approved and was promised I would be sent the money today and now have to wait longer, the longer I wait the longer it's going to take to get to my account. I am not the complaining type, but feel like I am on a wild goose chase and am not been giving a valid reason as to why they wont send my money today.

Publicado el 17 de diciembre de 2019

Dear SAXOJANETTE

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and update you accordingly.

Kind regards


SPINUP CASINO

Publicado el 17 de diciembre de 2019

I have since spoken to a spinup manager, who said he told the account team to send the money asap and remove pending from my account. I've been told now it should be in my bank in 5 days, so looking to receive it by friday the 20th dec .

Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2019

@SAXOJANETTE

Thank you for the update.

We can confirm that payment of your withdrawal request was sent to the payment processor.

The casino is awaiting for the notification that the funds were successfully paid to your nominated account.

Kind regards

SpinUp Casino

Publicado el 19 de diciembre de 2019

Yes, still waiting for it to reach my bank, I will respond once it has been received. This should be tomorrow I hope.

Publicado el 21 de diciembre de 2019

UPDATE*** I have now been waiting for 2 weeks for my withdrawal... should have been in my bank yesterday as promised and it wasn't. I spoke to live chat and they said they don't know when I'll get it!
I am hoping now that it will be in my bank monday (23rd dec) else I expect I will have to wait until after christmas .... No apology from live chat as to why it's late, only was told it normally takes 3 days so she doesn't know why it's late...

This seems to be taking far to long.

Publicado el 22 de diciembre de 2019

@SAXOJANETTE

Thank you for the update.

Once the casino paid the withdrawals it goes through an intermediary bank(s) and it can take up to 5 business days or in some cases even longer, for the funds to be available in the recipient’s account.

Live Chat Support nor the casino has no control over the processing timelines.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

SpinUp Casino

Publicado el 23 de diciembre de 2019

While I understand the bank system is out of your hands, two weeks is still a really long time to wait, and could have been sped up if the withdrawal process didn't take so long, and I as a customer had to chase my withdrawal Is the money sent through a 3rd party company? or straight from your account to mine? perhaps there maybe a reason as to why the money is being held up, now on two weeks from withdrawal .

Publicado el 24 de diciembre de 2019

I am becoming extremely frustrated with this. Now over two weeks and 8 business days since my withdrawal was approved, I was told last night on live chat that I would probably have it today and still nothing, no response from spinup support to my emails that I've sent. I am actually just asking now to confirm the money has been sent to the right bank, but still not getting answers to even that ... this is very frustrating that I am chasing money that is owed to me before christmas :-(

Publicado el 24 de diciembre de 2019

This complaint can be closed. I have been paid . thanks for all the help

AskGamblers
Publicado el 24 de diciembre de 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SpinUp Casino Quejas

  • 16 de 16 Resuelta
  • 1 day Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 days Duración media de la queja
  • 941 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con SpinUp Casino?