Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

SpinUp Casino - Issue with withdrawal

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto SpinUp Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad $ 2000
Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2020

I submitted my withdrawal on 29/01/20 I still haven't received it! I have completed the verification process, sent all required documents, have been told by the casino I would receive my money today 17/02/20 still nothing! Spoke with someone today who couldn't give me a valid reason as to why it's being delayed, very frustrated now! It should in no way take this long to give me my money! Quick enough to take my money!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2020

Dear @SarBear89,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2020

Dear AskGamblers and @SARBEAR89

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We apologise for any delays.

We can confirm that "SARBEAR89" has a recent withdrawal of 2000 Euro and it was successfully paid to the nominated account.

Kindly update us when the funds arrived at your bank account.

Regards

SpinUp Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2020

Dear @SarBear89,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2020

Hi,
I still haven't received the funds yet, I will update once I see it it in my bank account.

Thanks
Sarah Rhodes

Publicado el 19 de febrero de 2020

I have now received funds.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 19 de febrero de 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SpinUp Casino Quejas

  • 17 de 17 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 981 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con SpinUp Casino?