Novedades
Novedades

Gudar Casino - Delay in withdrawal of my winnings

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Gudar Casino

Cantidad

€ 150

kkosmas84 Grecia
Publicado el 7 de enero de 2022

Good day! My name is Kosmas < surname removed > and I am your referral subscriber at the casino https:­//w­ww.g­ud­arc­asi­no.com

I was delayed in processing and payment for more than 24 hours. I write to them by mail support.

They don't answer. In your description of this casino, the regulations say:

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours

Card Payments: 2-5 days

Bank Transfers: 2-5 days

Cheques: Not offered

Pending Time: 0-24 hours

They do not comply with the regulations My account is fully verified and billing system.

Requested at: 2022-01-04 12:13:51 Status: IN PROGRESS Message: Balance was reserved due to withdrawal request.

Transaction id: gudarc­asi­no_­776­255472

Processed at: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

I ask you to consider my complaint as loyally as possible. My nickname is name on the project KosmasGR

< Email removed >

I registered using your link. Thank you in advance!

kkosmas84 Grecia
Publicado el 7 de enero de 2022

Here's what the support team would answer me. Judging by the support correspondence, Askgamblers provides inaccurate information ...

kkosmas84 Grecia
Publicado el 7 de enero de 2022

I do not recommend playing in this project, shows the lowest level of loyalty. Violates his own rules. I am waiting for the withdrawal for more than 48 working hours. From January 4 to today, I was ignored by the support. I write them a letter to the post office and they are silent and do not answer. Just today I received a reply to the live chat. It is justified that there was a failure or an error occurred with the Skrill payment system. What I think is a lie. The system was up and running. If this is even so, and there was a failure of the payment systems on their side of the project. Why wasn’t I been informed by mail? And they made me wait and feel negative emotions, which affected my nervous system. And all because they did it on purpose, in the hope of cancellation payments from the side of the player and the continuation of his game in the casino until the loss of funds.I have been playing casino since 2004. And I understand perfectly the politics and loyalty of any casino. In this project I play for the first and last time. This casino does not deserve a normal rating and reputation, judging in relation to its customers. Gudar Cadino, you need to work a lot on the project and support the support. You are not working professionally like a normal casino. I said everything! Now the players are your judge. All the best and prosperity to your business. I turn to Askgamblers, change the descriptions for processing funds 24-48 business hours instead of 0-24. This description is not correct and misleading the players.At the moment, the time on the clock is 16:58 on 7/1/2022 And they still haven't received their winnings.

Publicado el 10 de enero de 2022

Hi Dear KKOSMAS84

Very sorry for the situation, can you please let me know you user, so I can help to check the case

Thank you

Best Regards

kkosmas84 Grecia
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

Thank you, but no longer necessary ... The train has left! After four days long, you finally paid me the money. My experience on your project required a lot of nerves, negative emotions and time.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.