Novedades
Novedades

Bob Casino - Casino don't pay for Maxquest tournament

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Bob Casino

Cantidad

€ 40

okalex84 Rusia
Publicado el 13 de noviembre de 2020

Hi I am a big fan of Bobs Casino, and it hurts me to do this.

SInce a month Betsoft launched a new action game on BC.
To promote these games BC set up a sort of free roll tournament. with real cash prices
Each tournament has an end date,
When u play each account gets an user ID . ( once you played a game, this id-user is yours foreverytime you play the game.and so i became User 5073326

They first started out with 2 big tournaments with each 10 winners (€500 for the winner - €10 for the number 10)
It was new so i played and became 5th . so i won €40 not bad .


It's been 1 weeks ago since i won .
but i havent received any money

I contacted with support. and they said that i had to wait for a little bit.
So i waited but still nothiing.
Then came agent Logan who said that it took a week to pay the winners so he adviced me to wait again and contact them again over a week.
I waited a for a week and got back to support. and yes you can guess it .
Now they said that the problem lays at the finance team. and they will send a email with information to me when they know more.

i spoke to a few more agents and thy all gave me the same answer.


Till this day i havent received a mail nor money on my account.

i am glad i made some printscreens of the result.

I am sorry to say this.but .

If think this is realy bad of them.

P.A

Publicado el 13 de noviembre de 2020

Hey!

We are sincerely sorry to hear about the inconvenience at Bob's place.
However, as I can see, the Max Quest Tournament prize was added to your account about 20 minutes ago.

Please check if the prize is correct and get back to me here if the issue still there.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
Bob Casino.

okalex84 Rusia
Publicado el 13 de noviembre de 2020

Yes you add to my account Prize for tournament. But you add money with X30 wager!! All tournament cash prize is X3 wager. Please correct my bonus.

Publicado el 13 de noviembre de 2020

Hey!

| have forwarded the case to the responsible department, we have changed the wager requirement for your reward.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de noviembre de 2020

Dear @okalex84,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

okalex84 Rusia
Publicado el 13 de noviembre de 2020

Thank you so much! My problem is solved!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de noviembre de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Bob Casino Quejas

  • 22 de 22 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 5 días Duración media de la queja
  • 56,897 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Bob Casino?