Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

BaoCasino - Withdrawal request made over 5 weeks and not paid out

SIN RESOLVER

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

BaoCasino

Cantidad

$ 5900

Publicado el 13 de enero de 2021

Well, where do I start with Bao Casino. I made 3 withdrawal requests in early December for the amount of $5900 over 3 separate transactions. The withdrawal transactions were supposedly deposited back to the original debit card which never occurred. I then followed up with Bao casino on numerous occasions as to the whereabouts of the funds as they never landed in my account. I then contacted the bank as Bao casino provided 3 random transactional numbers for which the bank could not locate as I suspect they are random by nature. I subsequently had the bank provide a letter to Bao casino stating this (which they requested and I consider highly unusual) and I have since had no resolution on the matter since providing the letter from the bank. I get the same response from the casino each time you contact them 'Our specialists are working on your case, hope for your understanding'. Well my understanding on the matter has well and truly pasted and it's time to call these guys out. I looked forward to the casino's response. It's now been over 5 weeks and the funds haven't been paid.

Publicado el 14 de enero de 2021

Dear TREX77 and AskGamblers Team,


Our team is always happy to help with any issue so that all the customers are satisfied with the casino's service thus it is worth clarifying this situation so that you do not have a false opinion about our inactivity in resolving it.

We understand your dissatisfaction with this situation, but we still want to explain what happened.

From our side, the withdrawal was successfully processed on time, and then it was expected to be credited to the card. Unfortunately, over time, it turned out that the funds never came to you.

Indeed, this problem took more time to sort out. This is due to the involvement of a third party, namely the payment provider. Unfortunately, due to the communication between departments and parties, as well as the complexity of this task, the solving sometimes takes more time than initially expected.

As far as the ARN numbers provided, you can actually track transactions. These are not random numbers. An Acquirer Reference Number (ARN) is a unique number assigned to a credit card transaction as it moves through the payment flow. Since the bank was unable to do this, we contacted the payment provider. We are waiting for clarification from the provider where the funds are at the moment and what can be done so that you receive the winnings in the shortest possible time.

We want to assure you that this problem is known, and we are constantly working on it, trying in every possible way to speed up the solution.

Publicado el 15 de enero de 2021

Thanks for the reply however it shouldn’t take 3 weeks to the locate funds if you were competent. The fact that this casino uses a 3rd party company to make payment shouldn’t make any difference.

Publicado el 17 de enero de 2021

Dear TREX77,


It is of utmost importance to us that the experience for our players is pleasant. Be sure that every effort is made to solve the issues, and we are constantly working on it by sending requests for updates. But, yet there is no a solid response which can satisfy both of us.

In reality, such situations are rare, and, usually, there are no problems with timely crediting of payments. We do our very best to process withdrawals as fast as we possibly, but sometimes there could be a situation that does not only depend on us. Due to involvement of third party namely payment to provider which process the transaction, we cannot directly influence the rapidness of the resolving of the issue.

We hope for your understanding, and ask you to give us more time to provide clarification about the location of the transactions and further instruction.

Your patience and cooperation would be much appreciated.

Publicado el 18 de enero de 2021

This issue has not been resolved so please keep the complaint open until payment is made. In the meantime I hope other players read this message and stay clear of this casino.

Publicado el 20 de enero de 2021

As previously reported, we are working on this issue. Unfortunately for all of us, getting a response is not as prompt as expected. At the moment we can only wait and hope that the answer will come shortly. In case of any update we will immediately inform everyone involved.

Publicado el 23 de enero de 2021

This still hasn’t been resolved.

Publicado el 26 de enero de 2021

Since we are working on this problem right now, there is nothing to worry about. But, your cooperation will be much appreciated.

According to the latest news the payment provider insists that all withdrawals have been successfully sent and are in your bank account. Unfortunately, we are unable to process further without a complete package of the necessary documents, so additional extract (bank statement) is important for solving the problem.

In order to locate where the funds are, we kindly ask you to provide us with the additional document. Please, send us the bank statement for the period starting with the first day of the month when you carried out the withdrawal of funds till the date of the statement (all the transactions must be visible). Be so kind to provide it in the PDF format. We also emailed you, so you can just reply to the letter.

We do our best to help resolve this situation, and achieve a positive result, so that you are satisfied.

Hope for your understanding in this matter!

Publicado el 28 de enero de 2021

Just to be clear, I have now provided bank statements to BAO casino on 2 seperate occasions. I have provided a letter from the bank that stated at no point has the bank received payment from BAO casino. This letter was provided on the 28th December 2020. We are still at the same point 1 month on. Please don’t make false accusations that payment has been made as this is blatant lie.

Publicado el 28 de enero de 2021

Dear TREX77,

Our team is grateful to you for sending us this extremely useful and well-documented information on this case.
Unfortunately, it takes more time than everyone expected. The payment system was also involved, which is considered to be a third party. For this reason, waiting for a response took a bit more time.

We kindly ask you for extra time, so we are able to collect more information on this matter.

Please accept our apologies for keeping you waiting. Our team wholeheartedly thanks to you for understanding on this matter.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 30 de enero de 2021

Dear BaoCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

BaoCasino Quejas

  • 6 de 7 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 mes Duración media de la queja
  • 1,994 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con BaoCasino?