Wildblaster Casino - Confiscated my winnings due to unjustified accusations

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Wildblaster Spielothek

Betrag

$ 240

kymycot Ukraine
Veröffentlicht am 23. Oktober 2018

I created an account on September 9 and made my first deposit in the amount of 20 US dollars. I was offered a 100% bonus, I accepted it. Fulfilled wagering requirements. Requested a withdrawal of 240 US dollars. After that, I received an e-mail that the verification of the account required documents, namely, a photo of my passport, a screenshot of the payment method and a selfie with a passport and a leaf in hand that says "Hello Wildblaster" and the current date. September 18, I uploaded these documents. After that, I received an e-mail that their system had detected fraudulent actions when using my game account and that my winnings would be confiscated, the account would be closed.
I wrote that there was no fraud on my part, I am ready to prove it and provide any documents upon their request.
I asked them to explain exactly what fraudulent actions were discovered. They do not want to explain anything, they say that the account will be closed by the decision of the casino administration.
I believe that the actions of this casino are not legitimate. If they deprive me of winning, they are obliged to explain what exactly I am accused of.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2018

Hello,

Please provide us via private message email address you used to register your Wildblaster account, We will check your complaint. Thanks!

Best regards
Wildblaster.com
Customer Service Department

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Oktober 2018

Dear Wildblaster Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know in a timely manner, if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 29. Oktober 2018

Hello,

Player has received a mail from us. Please follow the steps we outlined. Thanks!

Best regards
Wildblaster.com
Customer Service Department

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. Oktober 2018

Dear @kymycot,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

kymycot Ukraine
Veröffentlicht am 31. Oktober 2018

I was asked to contact via video call on Skype, but at the moment I have no opportunity - I am in the hospital. The Internet connection here is GPRS or EDGE, the message is not always possible to send. And I have such a state of health that I am not up to video calls. After I will be discharged from the hospital, I will definitely call them via Skype.

Dear Askgamblers Team, Will I have the opportunity to reopen the complaint if they don't pay me after call?

Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2018

Depending on where you’re located, payment gateways also have to adhere to compliance standards, and introduce as many security methods as needed to prevent fraud.

Dear @kymycot, please follow the steps we outlined. Thanks!


Best regards
Wildblaster.com
Customer Service Department

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2018

Dear @kymycot,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint and whether you have cooperated with casino as recommended? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. In addition, yes, you are allowed to request reopening of complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Wildblaster Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 4 von 4 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,265 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Wildblaster Spielothek?