Wildblaster Casino - Deposit limit tool not functioning

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Wildblaster Spielothek

Betrag

€ 700

Sstutzi Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 2. Mai 2019

So far, I've been very happy with the Wildblaster casino - I even wrote a positive review on AskGamblers before the problems. Now there is a problem and I need help.

I have on 1.4. a daily deposit limit of 100, - EUR set (confirmation in the appendix). Could but on 5.4. Deposit 400, -, on 6.4. 400, - and on 8.4. 200, -. This means that the limit did not work and I could deposit 1.000, - EUR instead of a total of 300, - on the three days. I have also notified Wildblaster by mail several times (first mail on April 5) that the problem exists. As an answer I got: "Seems you have a false vision of how limits works." (see mail).
I asked Wildblaster for the repayment of the amounts over the limit (700, - EUR). Unfortunately, I did not succeed. Since there was a technical problem, my application is rejected.
Summary: Limit of 100, - EUR per day has 5.4., 6.4. and 8.4. not working (see journal). Deposit 1.000,- EUR.
Since "deposit limit ignored" is a very sensitive point (Responsible gaming), that puts the trust in the casino in question, I ask for your support.

Veröffentlicht am 3. Mai 2019

Our programmers are checking, we will answer as soon as there will be more info. Thanks!

Sstutzi Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 4. Mai 2019

I'm waiting for a positive completion. Tanks.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Mai 2019

We are in process of fixing the bug that we have, we kindly ask you to be patient and wait until we fix it. Thanks!

Sstutzi Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 6. Mai 2019

Hello, the limit works now - but it's about the deposit over the limit. I asked for the repayment of the amounts over the limit (700, - EUR). The repayment was refused.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Mai 2019

Our results showed that we have an issue on our side, We apologise for the inconvenience. We will pay back 700 EUR to the same payment method as deposited. Thank you!

Sstutzi Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 6. Mai 2019

Thank you for getting it done quickly. I will close the complaint immediately after receiving the payment.

Sstutzi Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2019

Hello Wildblaster, in the journal of my Wildblaster account I see a payout of 6.5. Thank you!
Why were only 600, - paid? Limit of 100, - EUR per day has 5.4., 6.4. and 8.4. not working (see journal). Deposit 1.000,- EUR.
The difference is 700, - EUR. Please pay the remaining 100, - EUR.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2019

100 EUR will be paid soon :-)

Sstutzi Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 8. Mai 2019

The payment of 700, - EUR has been made. Thanks wildblaster Casino! Very customer friendly!
Thanks to the Askgamblers team for their support. The case can be closed.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Mai 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Wildblaster Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 4 von 4 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,265 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Wildblaster Spielothek?