Wild Tornado Casino - Payment keeps getting rejected over and over agian

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Wild Tornado Casino

Betrag

€ 900

Veröffentlicht am 7. Februar 2023

I made an account at Wild Tornado 18 Jan and lost about 3-400 euros in about ten days. On 27 Jan I won a bit and decided to withdraw 900 euros. I had some withdrawals declined due to verification. On Jan 30 my withdrawal was pending and chat said everything looked alight. It was then reversed on 2 February. Live support claimed I put in a wrong IBAN. I made another withdrawal and screenshotted it, showing everything was correctly inserted.

The withdrawal was pending for five days and then rejected again today (7 Feb.). This time they claim it's a problem with the payment provider, and I did nothing wrong and asked me to withdraw again. I have ZERO faith that it will work this time, so please take a look at it.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Februar 2023

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Februar 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Februar 2023

Some updates since last post. My latest withdrawal was rejected again. This time they claim that they can't proccess bank withdrawal to my country. This is simply not true, since I have withdrawn to bank from 30+ casino sites. Some of whom are from the same network as Wild Tornado.
It's also very weird it took them 3 withdrawals to find out they can't send to my country. First it was my IBAN, then the payment provider made a mistake and now it's where I live that's the problem.
I think the site may be in financial trouble. I urge everyone to stay away from this site. Something is really fishy about them.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2023

Greetings everyone!
Dear Player, first of all, please accept our sincere apologies from the WildTornado team for the inconvenience with the withdrawal.

Every day we are in contact with the Financial team and are looking for a way for you to receive your winnings.
Indeed, there are difficulties in paying through the only method available to you, because the ability to make SWIFT payments has been suspended by the banks for an indefinite period.

But we are not giving up, and we are sure that this issue will be resolved very soon.
Our support team is available 24/7, so we'll let you know as soon as we have news!

Let's be in touch

Best regards,
WildTornado Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2023

Dear Wild Tornado Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2023

Dear all!

We are pleased to inform you that together with the Finance team we found a solution and a payment of €588 was sent to your card on February 17th.

We will immediately send the remaining funds (€312) to the customer as soon as we receive information about the payment system to which we can do this.
The player has been given information about the payment systems that can be used to pay out the balance, so we await updates.

Best regards,
WildTornado Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2023

I can confirm that I have recieved part of my withdrawal. (588 euro).
However the only option I have been offered to withdraw the remaining amount is Bitcoin. I don't use bitcoin and refuse to start because Wild Tornado are not able to use bank transfer for the entire amount.
So I don't know what will happen with the remaining 312 euro.
@askgamblers please leave this case open, since my money is still beeing witheld.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2023

Dear all!

On February 16, you were informed that we can only withdraw the rest (€312) using alternative payment methods - crypto, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz, Mifinity. That is, not only through crypto.

We know that you do not have these payment methods due to your location, but this is the only way to withdraw the full amount, as the ability to make SWIFT payments has been suspended by the banks for an indefinite period of time.

In any case, the funds remain on your balance, so we are waiting for information on which payment system we can withdraw the remaining amount to you.

Best regards,
WildTornado Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 22. Februar 2023

Greetings everyone!

After checking the client's account, we saw that the remaining funds (€312) were used for the game by the account owner on 20.02.23.

At the moment, there are no funds on the player's balance, and the amount of all deposits, as previously reported, has been returned to the player in full.

Taking into account all the circumstances, we believe that there are no longer grounds for this appeal to be opened.

Best regards,
WildTornado Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Februar 2023

Dear @Mitrovicgoat,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have cancelled your payment and played off your remaining funds.

Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Wild Tornado Casino Beschwerden

  • 23 von 24 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 4 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,352 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Wild Tornado Casino?