VulkanVegas Casino - Payment of PLN 497 not processed

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

VulkanVegas Casino

Betrag

zł 947

basia87 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2023

Dear ASKGAMBLERS I would like to re-complain as my withdrawal still hasn't been processed. Today it's been 5 business days and I still haven't received my money. I ordered to the mifinity payment method and I know how it works. Contacting support time they tell me to wait how much longer do I have to wait next 5 days.

I hope you will finally help me because if you don't I will write higher because it's an exaggeration it's not a big amount only PLN 497

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. Mai 2023

Dear VulkanVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

basia87 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2023

this is how VULKANVEGAS Casino treats players as long as you make me wait even though the time has passed support tells me to wait that the funds will arrive in the near future what is it going to be what future vulkanvegas wants to close my account with you but until you pay me the money I have no such possibility neither support no please ask them to contact the payment department they don't want to do it last time I made a deposit to your casino

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2023

Dear BASIA87
The transaction is indeed being processed by the PSP. The Casino approved the transaction accordingly.
Just in case, would you rather consider withdrawing via Skrill?

Kind regards

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2023

Dear BASIA87
Please confirm the money was received.

Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2023

Dear @basia87,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

basia87 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2023

the case can be closed, the money has been paid, thank you

basia87 Polen
Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2023

I confirm I received the money and just to remind you, skrill and skrill cards are not available for withdrawal in Poland

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

VulkanVegas Casino Beschwerden

  • 83 von 102 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 5 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,110 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit VulkanVegas Casino?