Viggoslots Casino - Unable to deposit day 36 and going up

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Viggoslots Casino
Neevaneeva34 Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 21. August 2021

I have only ever made 2 withdrawals on this site. 1 for 900 and the 2nd for 1400. The first and second withdrawal went fine. It was after the second withdrawal I began experiencing depositing issues. My method of deposit is using a debit card. I have tried several different cards of mine but all come up with the same error message. System error! Please contact support! So I made contact countless times regarding this issue and they seem to copy and paste the same sentences every single time!

Sorry for the inconvenience Geneva but we have already forwarded your issue to our relevant department, we will get back to you once we get an update from the department.

I am having to wait for chat moderators to be available just so I can get updates. As they do not follow up with me via email. But this is the only response they have for me. It is now day 36 and this issue has still not been resolved. Though I have been told it has been made top priority.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Juli 2021

Hello NEEVANEEVA34,

Apologies for keeping you waiting.

The relevant department is checking the issue. We are doing the best to solve your case as soon as possible. We will inform you as soon as we receive an update.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Juli 2021

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Juli 2021

Dear all,

We would like to inform you that the relevant department has checked the issue and says that most transactions were declined due to 3DS verification not being completed from the client's side, and therefore rerouted to fallback which was down at that time.

Fallback has now been changed, so the player should be able to deposit without further issues.

Please, NEEVANEEVA34 kindly try again and the relevant department will continue to monitor the situation.

Do not hesitate to let us know if the issue persists or if you need any further assistance!


Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Neevaneeva34 Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 29. Juli 2021

Viggoslots first told me the issue was because I was not putting my FULL name in the deposit box. I’ve never had to do that before but I tried anyway; it still did not work. They then told me it was because I was using real deposit and to check with my bank. My bank denies these claims and so do I because I have no issue depositing anywhere else. I’ve used several different cards from several different banks. And all say the same error. I have been playing with viggoslots since last year and I have always used the same method of deposit; never ever did I have any of these issues. I am still unable to deposit and my issue is still very unresolved.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Juli 2021

Dear Viggoslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2021

Good morning,

NEEVANEEVA34 we apologize that the managing of your case is taking a bit longer time than usually.

We have forward to our relevant department the further information reported by the player and they are still looking into this. We have asked them to prioritize this issue and we’ll get back to you as soon as there is an update.

Your patience is highly appreciated!


Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Neevaneeva34 Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 2. August 2021

I can’t lie, this has taken a very long time and it has been very very frustrating. I hope to be able to play soon!

Veröffentlicht am 5. August 2021

Good morning,

NEEVANEEVA34 sorry if the case is not solved yet.

Our relevant department is still looking into this.

Your patience is highly appreciated!


Kind regards,
Viggoslots Casino

Neevaneeva34 Neuseeland
Veröffentlicht am 7. August 2021

Yes I have been told that for 2 months now. Will it be another month?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Viggoslots Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.