Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Viggoslots Casino - Delaying payment by months

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Viggoslots Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 190
fuzedd Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2021

So, I've tried for a few months now to get my money, but they keep delaying/declining and then as I type back to them, they accept and say that the money is on the way, and then the same thing just repeats itself.

And now the past 3 times the withdrawal has been accepted but I have not received my money yet.

Last accepted

< screenshot links removed >

This is the last time I talked to them, and the list goes on. Always the same excuses every time, and I just end up having my money back on the casino instead. It's time to do something about this now.

fuzedd Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2021

Now they're telling me wire transfer isnt available for my bank, when it literallt says it is on my banks website.
And telling me to use another withdrawal option, but the only option i have is wire transfer??

Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2021

Hello Fuzedd,

We are sorry for the inconvenience you may have encountered.

Our concerned department are studying your file and will come back to you by email to solve your problem.

Please do not hesitate to contact us via email 24/7 or live chat 13/7 at 10h00 until 23h00 CET if you need any further assistance!


Regards,
Viggoslots casino,

fuzedd Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juni 2021

Keeping thread open, but ive still not recieved an email from them

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2021

Dear FUZEDD,

we have send you an email with the explanation to how proceed for the new withdrawal request.

We are of course sorry for the issue that have occurred.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again via email or live chat if you need any further assistance!


With best regards,
Viggoslots casino

fuzedd Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juni 2021

Not resolved yet, keeping thread open

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Hi FUZEDD,

As informed via email you can recreate your withdrawal request using Coinspaid method.

Please do not hesitate to contact us again via email or live chat if you need any further assistance!


With best regards,
Viggoslots casino

fuzedd Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 18. Juni 2021

I made a withdrawal request through CoinsPaid today so waiting to see if this will go through.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2021

Dear @fuzedd,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

fuzedd Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2021

Got the payment so all solved now!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Viggoslots Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 38 von 41 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,335 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Viggoslots Spielothek?