Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

BetRally Casino - Stole my deposit and refused to pay my money

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

BetRally Spielothek
kasantip Weißrussland
Veröffentlicht am 11. August 2017

Good afternoon Askgamblers
Casino Betrally Stole my deposit And refuse to pay my winnings.To all my letters one answer we solve your problem and will soon get back to you,but neither of which occurs.They just write wait, But how long to wait a week
I have a huge request to help me in this situation.

kasantip Weißrussland
Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2017

I just emailed them and got the exact same generic response. It's appalling. I don't think they will even reply to this complaint because they don't wish to resolve the complaint and pay me. Everybody read this email chain, it's ridiculous.

Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Aug 13, 18:07 EEST

Dear Arkadiu ,

We would like to inform you that your request for missing deposit is currently under review and you should be contacted soon.

Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

We remain available for any further assistance you may need.

I have a question for the manager casino Betrally Where is my deposit and when will I receive my winnings.

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

Dear Arkadiu,

We are happy to let you know that the issue has been resolved and the missing WebMoney deposit has been successfully accredited to your betting account on 13/08/2017 18:30. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Daniel

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

Dear @kasantip,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

kasantip Weißrussland
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

deposit have returned I see,now question when to me withdraw money

kasantip Weißrussland
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

So Betrally has nothing to say? No defense for not paying me my money.

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

Hi Arkadiu,

You have proceeded with your witdrawal request only today on your Betrally account.
Your request will therefore be reviewed, and go through KYC verification process.
Our friendly support will be in touch with you in the next few days.

Kind Regards,

Daniel

kasantip Weißrussland
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

I waited 4 days for your fault,While you were searching for my deposit,Now you are offering Still wait a week

I beg Askgamblers Keep a complaint open

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2017

Dear Arkadiu,

Your issue was related to your deposit, and that issue was treated successfully today.
As explained earlier, your withdrawal request will be processed within few days, through our regular procedure.

Our friendly support will be in touch with you.

Best regards,

Daniel

kasantip Weißrussland
Veröffentlicht am 15. August 2017

Your operators have written Accelerated the withdrawal of money. Money is still pending.How much longer to wait?Write the exact day When they withdraw money

kasantip Weißrussland
Veröffentlicht am 15. August 2017

Two days passed And you just requested documents for verification it's horrible.Now still wait 3 days until they check them.Then wait 3 days until you withdraw the money.I'm still waiting for a long time.You have no conscience

BetRally Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 16 von 18 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,995 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit BetRally Spielothek?