BetRally Casino - Won't verify my account and pay $8000+ winnings

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

BetRally Spielothek

Betrag

$ 8111

Adam.b801 Australien
Veröffentlicht am 29. November 2016

Dealing with Betrally has been an absolute nightmare. I opened an account on 5th october with Betrally casino. I was unlucky at first and kept losing depositing $5488 from my credit card over 6 transactions. Betrally had no problem taking my money. However my luck turned and over the next couple of weeks I recouped my losses and ended with an account balance of $8381.82.

I requested a withdrawal of the $8381.82 on 28th october and was asked to verify my account which I know is standard practice. I sent a scanned drivers license, bank card and utility bill but then was asked to take a photo of it with my smart phone and I complied and followed their instructions. I was then asked to post a notarized copy of the identification to them in Malta which cost me $51 to get a registered delivery post with proof of delivery.

I posted the documents on 31st october and specifically requested proof of delivery so I would know the documents had been received, we are talking about $8381! The documents were signed for and delivered on 3rd november which you can see on the following link

http:/­/au­spo­st.c­om.au­/tr­ack­/tr­ack.ht­ml?­id=­EJ2­058­266­01A­U&ilink=edm-ap-international-arrived-track-your-delivery

I have emailed them over 10 times trying to get the verification and payment made however they keep sending a generic reply saying they are waiting for the documents. I always reply with the proof of delivery and they say they haven't received it and to wait. It has been an entire month since I requested the withdrawal. I feel completely powerless here and fear that this casino has gone rogue.

Please Ask Gamblers help to get my money back! Everybody please stay clear of Betrally if my complaint does not get resolved. I will update this complaint as soon as I get any news.

Adam.b801 Australien
Veröffentlicht am 30. November 2016

I just emailed them and got the exact same generic response. It's appalling. I don't think they will even reply to this complaint because they don't wish to resolve the complaint and pay me. Everybody read this email chain, it's ridiculous.


Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 30, 02:19 EET

Dear Adam,

Thank you for your reply regarding the matter.

Your case is currently being reviewed and we will contact you back as soon as we have any update for you.

Your patience is greatly appreciated.
adam bunic
adam bunic
Nov 30, 01:43 EET

Hello

I have been so unimpressed with your service and I don't believe you wish to pay or will indeed pay me my money.

I have raised a complaint on ask gamblers

http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­bet­ral­ly-­won­-t-­ver­ify­-my­-ac­cou­nt-­or-pay

I hope you have some decency and resolve this matter for me. I need these funds, I am not wealthy and need the money as soon as possible. I have done everything you ask and can't understand why your not helping me except that you wish to not pay me and keep my funds.

Please reply to my complaint and let's resolve this matter.

Thanks

Adam Bunic.

Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 26, 06:25 EET

Dear Adam,

Please be informed that your case is still being review and as soon as there is an update, you will be notified via email immediately.

Your patience and understanding are highly appreciated.
adam bunic
adam bunic
Nov 25, 16:43 EET

Hello,

Now your not even replying to my emails? I need the verification finalized please.

Can I please get some assistance?

Adam Bunic.

On Nov 23, 2016 10:17 PM, adam bunic wrote:

Hi it's been weeks while I wait for my account verification. The documents were delivered but your saying you haven't received them. I provide proof of delivery and you ignore it and say you haven't received the documents. It's insane. Can I please have my account verified?????

Regards

Adam Bunic.

Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 21, 18:47 EET

Dear Adam,

Currently your account balance is 0 AUD, however you have a withdrawal transaction which is in status Pending for the amount of 8381.82 AUD .

If there is anything additional we can assist you with, do not hesitate to contact us back at any time.
adam bunic
adam bunic
Nov 21, 17:10 EET

Can you please inform me of the my exact account balance?

Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 21, 16:46 EET

Dear Adam,

Thank you for contacting us.

We kindly inform you that we have double checked with our documentation's department.

Moreover we can confirm that no documents were received so far.

However please note that the matter is being checked with highest of priority.

We will conduct more checks so we could double check if there are no issues.

Please be assured that we will call you as soon as there document is received on our.

In the meantime please allow us a little more time.

We count for your patience in this situation and we thank you for your understanding.
Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 9, 14:15 EET

Dear Adam,

Thank you for contacting us.

We kindly inform you that we have double checked with our office If any document were received.

Unfortunately at the moment no documents were received on our side.

We are waiting for the documents to arrive.

Until then we ask you for your patience.

Thank you for your understanding.
adam bunic
adam bunic
Nov 9, 08:01 EET

Hello,

Can I please confirm if you have resolved the issue with verifying my account?

I want to avoid taking further action against bet rally. Why is this taking weeks?

Adam Bunic.

Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 6, 14:59 EET

Dear Adam,

Thank you for your swift reply regarding the matter.

Your case is being additionally reviewed and once we have any further information, we will let you know via e-mail.

Your patience and understanding are greatly appreciated.
adam bunic
adam bunic
Nov 6, 14:54 EET

I'm really losing my patients with your company. This link shows the documents posted Monday 31/10/16 and delivered Thursday 3/11/16.

https:­//a­usp­ost.co­m.a­u/p­arc­els­-ma­il/­tra­ck.h­tm­l#/­tra­ck?­id=­EJ2­058­26601AU

I want the $8000 I have in my account so this needs to be sorted out.

I've done everything you ask and enough is enough.

Adam Bunic.

Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 6, 14:01 EET

Dear Adam,

Thank you for contacting us.

We kindly inform you that we were still unable to locate such a package.

Therefore we ask you to specify the date of the documents submission and enclose any confirmation on the successful delivery of the document.

We await for your reply.
Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 6, 01:43 EET

Dear Adam,

Thank you for providing us this information.

We will check if further from here and we will get back to you
adam bunic
adam bunic
Nov 6, 01:26 EET

I sent it exactly to the address you gave me. Tracking information
EJ205826601AU
Sent with International Post Express.

Please locate the documents in your building.

Thank you

Adam Bunic.

Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Nov 5, 22:39 EET

Dear Adam,

We would like to inform you that no Notarized Documents have been received by post so far.

We would like to kindly ask you to provide us with Tracking Number or Reference with which we could locate the documents.

We are looking forward to hearing from you.
adam bunic
adam bunic
Nov 4, 06:09 EET

This is a follow-up to your previous request #284630 "Your Account - Adam Bunic"

Hi,

I have received confirmation that my notarized identification was delivered. Can I please get an update on the verification of my account?

Thank you

Adam Bunic.

Adam.b801 Australien
Veröffentlicht am 1. Dezember 2016

So Betrally has nothing to say? No defense for not paying me my money... Your stealing from me!

Adam.b801 Australien
Veröffentlicht am 4. Dezember 2016

This is the latest update. Still not getting anywhere.

Customer S
Customer Success Agent (Support Portal)
Dec 3, 15:24 EET

Dear Adam,

Thank you for the information.

We kindly inform you that the matter is being checked with the highest of priority.

We will relevantly notify you as soon as there is an update on this.

We thank you for your patience and cooperation.
adam bunic
adam bunic
Dec 2, 07:46 EET

Hi,

I have attached the proof of delivery of my identification by international post. It was signed for by Ler. Can you please now verify my account?

Adam Bunic.

______­___­___­___­___­___­___­___­_____

Attachment(s)
2515457663 POD.pdf

Veröffentlicht am 6. Dezember 2016

Dear Adam,

after further review of your account and your documents, your withdrawal was approved and processed by our finance department.
The funds should arrive on your account shortly if they haven't already.

We apologize for the delay and the inconvenience caused and congratulate you on your winnings.

Best regards,
Daniel

Adam.b801 Australien
Veröffentlicht am 9. Dezember 2016

Thanks Daniel, I received the payment and would like to thank you. It was your poor communication that made me feel so uneasy and lead me to make this complaint. There is only one problem, my pending withdrawal was for $8381.82 AUD and I only received $8110.62 AUD. Can you please advise why?

Thanks

Adam Bunic

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Dezember 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

BetRally Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 16 von 18 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,995 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit BetRally Spielothek?