Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Royal Panda Casino - Not following new UKGC LCCP requirements, refunded me partially

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Royal Panda Spielothek
Grund Rückerstattung wurde abgelehnt
Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2019

This complaint has 2 points. the first is that the casino out right lied to me about the refund i was getting and the second is that they did not follow new regulations that would have prevented me from gambling in the first place . Against my better Judgment on the 13th of May I signed up for an account with Royal Panda. I'm A compulsive gambler who is registered with GamStop and because of a typo in my name I was able to open an account with these guys. I deposisited and wagered £835. Afterwards I went to Royal Panda and explained my situation asking for a refund. They did they're own investigation into the matter and got back to me on Friday with an email that said this:


'Thank you for your patience.

We can confirm that the amount of your deposits has been refunded to your bank account.

We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding.

Should you have any further questions or issues we can assist you with, don't hesitate to let us know – we’re always happy to help.'


As stated the amount of my deposits was £835 and the email clearly states that I am being refunded the amount of my deposits, not a partial payment. Despite this I only received £410 and when I went to query them about the rest was told I was not getting it because there was mix matched details between what I joined the site with and what was on Gam Stop I.e a name typo and different email I had already been upfront about. This shows that they outright lied. the amount of my deposits had not being refunded to me and I was not made aware to expect anything less.


That brings me on to my 2nd point .During the time that their investigation was going on I came across new regulations set out by the UK gambling commission that had taken effect on the 7th of May( 6 days before I joined) . These clearly states that Someone's age and identity must be verified by the operator BEFORE they are even allowed to deposit. no more waiting 72 hours for any Online casino licensed by the UKGC. I was not asked for any documents to verify this information and as my name had a typo in it then it would have been impossible for these details to be verified in any other way. This clearly indicates that they were breaching the rules and my deposits should have been void and returned. Had they verified my identity and fixed the name ( which they did not) the likelihood is that it would have flagged me against the gam Stop database and the account would be shut down without any deposits having occurred. The Fact that they did nott means they had no right to accept any deposits from me in the first place wether I was self excluded or not. The situation would have been different had they verified me and still not caught the gamstop link but this is not the case. When confronted with this information in live chat the operator just didn't seem to understand what I was talking about. I feel that at the last minute this casino changed there mind about my refund and even when presented with evidence that they were meant to verify me prior to deposits , just played dumb.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2019

Dear PABBY01

We're now investigating your case. We kindly ask you for patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2019

I'd just like to point out while I wait that I was lied to a second time and this time much more clearly. I recieved another email saying this :

'Thank you for getting back to us.

We would like to confirm that the refund of all of your deposits made to Royal Panda was issued on 17-05-19.'

This time I am actually told ALL of my deposits were refunded. So i emailed them back again to tell them again thay I only recieved a partial payment, Then recieve another email telling me im not getting the rest again because of a whole different reason than the live chat operetor gave me last time. Half of them dont know whats going on and theyre just messing me about.

Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2019

Dear PABBY01,

We're still reviewing your case. Thank you for your ongoing patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2019

Dear PABBY01,

Thank you for your patience.

We’re sorry to hear that you’re struggling with addiction. Royal Panda treats responsible gaming very seriously and we offer our customers options to set limits or lock the account in our Responsible gaming section: https:­//w­ww.r­oy­alp­and­a.c­om/­res­pon­sib­le-­gaming/ Our terms and conditions also include the information about the responsible gaming (please see section 10).

We’ve compared the details visible in your Gamstop registration with the ones you filled in when creating your Royal Panda account. There is a mismatch and hence Gamstop didn’t block your access straight away. Our terms and conditions (clauses 5.2, 5.6) explain that it’s the account owner’s responsibility to provide us with valid personal details. Please also check clause 10.7 which clarifies the Gamstop part of your complaint: “Should you register yourself with GAMSTOP, the UK National Online Self-Exclusion Scheme, you accept and acknowledge that you will be self-excluded from Royal Panda Ltd. Self-exclusion through GAMSTOP with Royal Panda Ltd will depend on the veracity of the information provided to GAMSTOP and subsequently our ability to match these details with your account, and will also be subject to any failures on the operation of GAMSTOP. Successful registration with GAMSTOP does not mean that you will immediately stop receiving communication from Royal Panda Ltd. Communication from Royal Panda Ltd will cease once you advise us that you have registered with GAMSTOP, or once you try to login – whichever occurs first.”

We’ve decided to issue a partial refund for you as goodwill gesture, at the same time, we kindly ask you to contact Gamstop directly so that they could assist you further.

We understand your concerns regarding the verification process, nevertheless, we’re confident we’ve acted in line with the regulations and our terms and conditions. Our verification team conducted an identification check on the same day you joined Royal Panda.

We’re confident we’ve addressed all your questions regarding this matter, nonetheless, if you have any other queries we can assist you with, please contact our customer service.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2019

Your reply neither Aknowledges the absoloute fact that you could NOT have verified my indentity as the name was wrong. If you refer to the document I attached to my inital complaint you will see that part of the indenity verification you must comply with is verifying my name but you cant have. It was wrong and you didnt ask for documents so please explain how you could have possibly verified this as no one i have spoken to will. I dont know how many times i need to explain that this is infact a requirment and the very basis of my complaint. Wether or not I was a member of Gamstop or not does not matter as you failed to comply with The gambling commisions LCCP requirments. This means that you had no right to accept any deposits from me anyway! Again i stress that gamstop does not matter in this case because im talking about something you were supposed to do before letting me deposit and you did not do it!

Your reply also does not akowledge the other aspect of my complaint as to why 2 seperate agents at different stages of the complaint told me i would be recieving all of my deposits back . Saying sorry does not make it okay to lie i spent money i didnt have expecting that to go back into my account.

Your reply is one ive already had in emails focusing on gam stop and not giving me any actual details about what im actually complaining about.

Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2019

Dear PABBY01,

We're discussing your case internally with Askgamblers.

Thank you for your ongoing patience.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2019

I would rather you still consulted with me on the matter.

I just dont think it's right that I was told I was getting my refund to be met with less than half. As stated I spent money expecting that refund and the full amount didnt come. At no point did anyone make it clear that this was to be a part refund until i contacted the Royal panda live chat confused as to why I recieved half . Then to add insult to injury a further follow up stated , and very clearly that i had infact been paid the full amount , again that was untrue and I dont understand why this is acceptable for royal panda.

And on the other matter You're just telling me that I had been verified when i joined but no one has given me any evidence or even told me how its possible that my name could be confirmed if it was the wrong name. That doesn't make sense to me and asking me to take you on your word is insulting when 2 agents have already given me false information.

I'm just trying to sort this matter with you before going ahead to the gambling commision with the complaint. Because no one will explain how its possible, from my point of view my identity could not be verified with the wrong details and it baffles me that if there is a way that you've done this then how my confirmed identity did not match to Gamstop where I know for a fact ( because they needed indentity documents from me) my identity is confirmed. You keep telling me to check my details with gamstop. But I know my details on gamstop are correct which means they are wrong with royal panda again adding to me wondering how you could possibly verify me. You havent even provided me with what the mix matched details are at any point.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2019

Dear PABBY01,

We understand your concerns and would like to confirm that we're still in the process of discussing the matter internally with Askgamblers.

We'd like to assure you that your case is being handled with the highest priority and we kindly ask you for more patience.

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Royal Panda Casino team to provide the required information.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2019

Dear PABBY01,

We'd like to confirm that this matter is still being discussed internally with Askgamblers.

We thank you for your ongoing patience and understanding. Please also let us apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2019

Dear PABBY01,

Thank you for your ongoing patience while we were investigating the matter.

We’re really sorry, but as the details you’ve used while registering at Royal Panda were different to the details you’ve registered at Gamstop, your access hasn’t been blocked straight away. We see that there is a difference in your name and email address.

We’d like to confirm that despite the typo in your first name, we’ve successfully verified your identity. We’ve provided the Askgamblers team with evidence and explanation regarding that.

We’ve refunded part of your deposits as a sign of goodwill. We’re sorry, but we’re unable to issue any further refund. Please take a look at clauses 5.2 and 5.6 from our terms and conditions:

5.2: “(…) It is the player’s sole responsibility to ensure that the information provided is valid, complete and correct at all times. The player hereby decorates and warrants to Royal Panda that the information provided is valid, complete and correct (…).”

5.6: “When creating an account (registering) at Royal Panda, the player is obliged to give a valid name, surname, address, contact email and personal telephone number. Registering an account with false information is prohibited. Royal Panda will have the right to close member accounts created with false information at its sole discretion.”

We believe that we’ve acted in accordance with our terms and conditions and we’ve addressed all your questions.

Kind regards,

Royal Panda

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2019

Well once you provide me with evidence. I will drop my complaint. But I have asked for this evidence on several occasions and not been provided with it.

It is also a very stupid system you have that is able to verify someones identity despite a typo but still not match that confirmed identity to gam stop where that identity is also confirmed.

AGAIN you make no reference to your team lying about the amount of refund I was getting because thats okay apparently.

Unless you provide me the evidence your leaving me no choice but to take the matter to the gambling commision and let them determine if you acted accordingly. You've given me absolutley no reason
To trust what you say.

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. Juni 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Royal Panda Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Royal Panda Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 57 von 62 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 13,293 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Royal Panda Spielothek?