Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Rolletto Casino - Missing deposit deposit for almost 1 month due to Casino issue

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Rolletto Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 20.34
Veröffentlicht am 26. Juni 2021

I did a registration on the casino Rolletto one month ago and did my 1st deposit the 02/06. I did a deposit by crypto from my Binance wallet, which has been debited, however the funds never arrived on my Rolletto account.


I contacted the Casino's Support at least 10 times, provide them all the document needed (proof of deposit) and they confirm to me the issue was from their side, it will be fixed soon, and I'll be credited as soon as possible.


After almost 1 month, I don't trust them anymore cause they try to avoid me by answering me "Be patient / Soon" for every question.


I'm Sportbooks and Casino player for almost 10 years, I have dozens of accounts for different operator (Curacao / MGA) and already did over 100 deposit in my gambling life. I never seen a such level of unrespect for Customer


The way they avoid me is literally scandalous, and I really feel stolen and not respected at all by their lack of communication ...


If you can have a look on this dirty casino and their opaque's process, you could save a lot of player bad feeling, cause this kind of casino offer a very bad reputation for the all industry

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juli 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2021

Dear Customer,

First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Please be assured that we will help you with your request.
In order to resolve your issue as quickly as possible, we will need your username and email address.
Please send it to us and we will get back to you as soon as possible


Kind Regards,

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2021

Dear Rolletto Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2021

Dear customer,

please provide transaction link ( TX ID ), also we would be pleased if you could specify for us how much have you transferred and provide the date of transaction.

We are going to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind Regards,

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juli 2021

I m not sure to following you…. I already contacted you in chat more than 10 times and provided you all the data requested ( transaction number / screenshot / currency / amount / email / username / name / etc… ). You confirmed me good reception and answered me you gonna answer soon, I have to be patient, patient for what please ??

My main worry at the moment is not that you lied to me and avoid me during the last month in order to stole me couple of pennies, but more : WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH MY PERSONAL DATA ??

You are a scam, it’s a fact, I accept it and will never play anymore your dirty casino, but as I said : What did you do with my personal data/document ???

Please respect your customer, you’re a shame for the all industry

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Dear customer,

We have looked over information which was mentioned on the screen shoot provided by you and have not detected any kind of transaction from the mentioned address and TxID.

Please contact to the payment provider which you have used for the deposit and ask for detailed information about the brought up TxID, send this particulars to us, so we would be able to examine the transaction.

We can confidently state that have never received any kind of funds from the address which is visible on the attached screen shoot.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

I m sorry but what are you talking about? I just want to kindly remind you that I contacted you for a missing deposit due to a crash of your system ( As your CS agents told me more than once ), so how can you answer to my query 1 month later by : “not detected any kind of transaction from the mentioned address and TxID”.

What did you check exactly, and where did you check it ??

The address has been provided by yourself on your Web Site, and the transaction certified “completed” by Binance… What else??

What looks dodgy for me, it’s by reading the comment of other users, their experience with your casino looks very similar to mine :

-> “My second deposit left my account and never reached my casino account, I have spent roughly 4 days communicating with chat and they say it is a problem with my bank. | have talked to my bank they do not see a problem and no funds have yet to bounce back to my bank account its day 5 now.”

Do you understand your job or are you just trying to winning time and hopping your customer will give up? In both case you are playing a dirty game with your customer, and karma will catch you very soon ….

Now please, make and effort and be professional, for once, by telling me where is my money…

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Dear Rolletto Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence to support your statement that there was no transaction from the mentioned address and TxID and therefore the account wasn't credited. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2021

Dear Askgamblers Team,

We have sent detailed explanation to the mentioned e-mail address.

Kind Regards

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juli 2021

Explanation has been sent 48H ago however I still have any news, and when I contacting Rolletto's CS, I still have the same answer : Be patient, we'll contact you when issue will be solve....

At this stage my question is : How did you manage to send explanation to 3rd party ( Askgamblers ) but your still unable to share any inform­ati­on/­exp­lan­ation to your customer, and keep lying to me when I contact your on chat ??

Veröffentlicht am 14. Juli 2021

After proof of deposit sent for the 100 times, this dirty casino still giving me the same answer :

"- You can contact your payment provider and request investigation of it.
- it seems money has been sent, however it didn't hit to our account.
- It surely might be because of your payment provider
- as we mentioned we could not find given transaction, it didn't reach our payment address."

Just a joke.... Basically they give the same answer to every customer

( Just one more proof, please find bellow the transaction link )

https:­//b­scs­can.co­m/t­x/0­x6b­963­a12­21b­56f­7d7­071­ec1­3df­8af­c92­b7c­e60­af2­a4b­b82­3ab­44c­8a2­562­5b919

When I ask them to confirm me their address, their answer is :

"-You can see that in deposit section from account menu. Please go there and click Ethereum, then you will see a payment address that you can copy easily."
-We have checked all the details starting from your payment address to hash number, however there was no such transaction appeared in our system. Everything was checked thoroughly. That is our final answer. You can contact your payment provider and report it."

As everybody can check on the link sent above, the address totally match with the one on my transaction : 0x99aa­bc2­fcb­5ca­46b­d16­39a­f50­c56­a1f­f64­afc740

-> Just as a remind they explain me last month, at least 10 times, their provide had issue and crash multiple time....

Guys, do never deal with this casino they have level 999 in term of Scam, their lying to Customer, and they create fake Account/comment to improve their mark on every Casino Review.... ( #eatme1984 last comment from the 12 of July )

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. Juli 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Rolletto Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Rolletto Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2021

Good afternoon,

Sorry for the delay.

In fact, the amount could not be found in our system.
We did not receive it, so we decided to give it to the player as a bonus.
Which was done on 17 October.
For security reasons we cannot show the screenshot here.

The problem should therefore be solved.

Kind Regards,
Rolletto Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2021

Dear @club36915,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Rolletto Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 8 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,546 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Rolletto Spielothek?