Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Rolletto Casino - Account under investigation

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Rolletto Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 700
Veröffentlicht am 2. Oktober 2021

I have had a withdrawal pending now for over 9 days. (€700) Excuse after excuse not to pay. I have passed verification and also video verification. Now my account is amazingly under investigation. I have sent numerous emails to chase without any response. I am utterly disgusted how rolletto can choose to just not pay and lie there way through email after email. Please help.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Oktober 2021

My withdrawal is for €700. This was withdrawn on 21st September. Rolletto asked me for a short video of myself holding my document with me saying the date and year. On 25th September I got an email from there CS team advising I have passed video verification.
On the 27th I was advised of a waiting period of 3 days to process (fobbed off again)
On the 29th September I was then advised my account is under investigation.
Numerous emails between 29th September- Now without any response and my withdrawal is still in ‘process’

All there support team are now saying is to wait for an email to advise next steps!!!

Absolute joke

Veröffentlicht am 3. Oktober 2021

This has now been 13 days without any form of conclusion. Another email has been sent this morning. Now 4 emails without a response back from CS…….

Veröffentlicht am 6. Oktober 2021

Why do these guys not reply to emails or to this post? I’m patiently waiting and it’s so unfair as I’m not being told anything, bar my account I’m conveniently under investigation!! Reply Rolletto, bunch of thieves

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Oktober 2021

Dear Rolletto Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Oktober 2021

Many thanks for your response @askgamblers
At least someone is responding!

Veröffentlicht am 9. Oktober 2021

Shocking Customer support. Something seriously needs to be done about these guys. This is fraud

Veröffentlicht am 12. Oktober 2021

Good afternoon.

Please excuse the late reply.

This case was under processing and has now been closed. The player was able to withdraw the money, which was done.

About the support, we apologize for the way you were treated.

Kind Regards,
Rolletto Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Oktober 2021

Dear @Hobodaws85,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Rolletto Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 8 von 8 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,546 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Rolletto Spielothek?