Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Rizk Casino - Withdrawal Still Not Processed

ABGELEHNT
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Rizk Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 1900
Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2021

I have been withdrawing my winnings worth $1900 cad from rizk for the past 3 days ie 18th May 2021 and don't know why my withdraw payments are still on hold and says processing when the processing is done in the time period of 24 hours, i am worried now, my bank is telling everyday that no wire transfers were ever received when rizk tells me ‘it will be in and its approved already and no results’. Is there another way to receive a wire transfer besides my bank provider? I need my transfers processed just the way I deposited my money in seconds, i’ve been waiting for so long and it hasn’t happened before, please help me out. Thankyou so much.

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2021

The casino has blocked me for no reason and dont even reply back to the emails, is it acceptable ask gamblers !

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 26. Mai 2021

I put my wages on stake to play, i lost most of the times and this is only time i won some money to pay my living expenses, i haven’t won any bonus, it was all the real money, my salary that I deposited, i really urge ask gamblers to please help me get my money back, its been more than a week and counting and no chance of getting back into the rizk because they just have me blocked, I can’t even login; I didn’t breach any casino policy, i said/did nothing; neither has ask gamblers replied to my published complaint and not even the rizk, i wish i get a reply as soon as possible, is that how rizk casino work, just block people when they win and throw them out of their website just like that…

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 27. Mai 2021

Keeping the complaint up to date, as you all can see here i asked the rizk support team that why my account is blocked and this is the reply i got that ‘my account is under review for a routine check’, i mean why is my account blocked for the review, i will keep it updated, thanks for help !

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with your recent withdrawals.

After a thorough review of your query together with our Payments team, we have found that there was an issue where the payments provider was unable to process your withdrawals. For this reason, the withdrawals had to be returned and the funds have since been added back to your Rizk account. We will be happy to re-process these withdrawals manually from our end, however, and in order to do so I kindly ask that you get back to us with your BIC/Swift code for your bank account to facilitate a transfer of the funds.

We sincerely appreciate your patience and cooperation in this matter, and once received, we will process the withdrawals once more. In the meantime, I wish you a wonderful Friday and a lovely weekend.

Kind regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with your recent withdrawals.

After a thorough review of your query together with our Payments team, we have found that there was an issue where the payments provider was unable to process your withdrawals. For this reason, the withdrawals had to be returned and the funds have since been added back to your Rizk account. We will be happy to re-process these withdrawals manually from our end, however, and in order to do so I kindly ask that you get back to us with your BIC/Swift code for your bank account to facilitate a transfer of the funds.

We sincerely appreciate your patience and cooperation in this matter, and once received, we will process the withdrawals once more. In the meantime, I wish you a wonderful Friday and a lovely weekend.

Kind regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with your recent withdrawals.

After a thorough review of your query together with our Payments team, we have found that there was an issue where the payments provider was unable to process your withdrawals. For this reason, the withdrawals had to be returned and the funds have since been added back to your Rizk account. We will be happy to re-process these withdrawals manually from our end, however, and in order to do so I kindly ask that you get back to us with your BIC/Swift code for your bank account to facilitate a transfer of the funds.

We sincerely appreciate your patience and cooperation in this matter, and once received, we will process the withdrawals once more. In the meantime, I wish you a wonderful Friday and a lovely weekend.

Kind regards,
Alex

Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with your recent withdrawals.

After a thorough review of your query together with our Payments team, we have found that there was an issue where the payments provider was unable to process your withdrawals. For this reason, the withdrawals had to be returned and the funds have since been added back to your Rizk account. We will be happy to re-process these withdrawals manually from our end, however, and in order to do so I kindly ask that you get back to us with your BIC/Swift code for your bank account to facilitate a transfer of the funds.

We sincerely appreciate your patience and cooperation in this matter, and once received, we will process the withdrawals once more. In the meantime, I wish you a wonderful Friday and a lovely weekend.

Kind regards,
Alex

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Hello,

Its been more than a week now; I am blocked from my rizk account, to see the withdrawal worth $1900 which has been returned to my account I would have to get back into my account, ask gamblers and rizk team i need to see the returned payments and need to login into my rizk account which has been blocked; i’ll share the photo proof of my latest attempt of logging in into my rizk account. I request to unblock me from my rizk account, moreover the reply for the asked BIC/Swift code for my bank account is Bank of Nova Scotia SWIFT code/BIC: NOSCCATT

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Hello,

I have also provided the screen recorded video proof of my latest attemt to login into my rizk account which has been blocked, you all can see.

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 1. Juni 2021

Hello ask gamblers team, hope you are well

I have received no response from rizk after providing my BIC/SWIFT CODE for my bank, i had already provided the swift code in the past moreover I provided all my banking information and this was the second time i provided my swift code; still no response, no emails from the rizk casino, its the 14th day today they’ve blocked me from logging in with 1900$ pending withdrawals inside my account which i still haven’t received, i kept waiting for the reply but looks like casino does not want to reply here, please help me out !

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Hello,

Responsible gaming is one of our core values at Rizk, and after a thorough review have decided to keep your account closed moving forward based on comments that have been made while in communication with us. I understand that this is not the answer you were hoping for, but we appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Regarding the funds in your account, these have now been paid out to your bank account, and you should receive them in your account within 5 banking days.

With this, we hope that the matter will be closed, and I wish you a wonderful day.

Kind regards,
Alex

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Hello,

Dear ask gamblers hope you are well, i have not done anything wrong to get blocked and you can see that the casino has no explanation about blocking me; moving to the next, i was never informed by the rizk casino via email regarding the payment of funds again, isn't the casino supposed to inform me about the payment however i have not received any payment of even a dollar yet and the withdrawal amount is 1900$, if i receive the payment i will write the complaint accordingly and if not i will keep it updated here. Thank you !

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2021

Hello,

It may take up to 5 banking days for the funds to be added to your bank account, so you should be able to expect the funds to arrive in your account by Wednesday next week.

In the meantime, I wish you a wonderful day, and I will be looking forward to a confirmation once the funds have been received.

Kind regards,
Alex

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2021

Hello Ask Gambles, i am so sad that its June 4th, 16th day, i didn't receive a single cent from the casino, please keep the complaints up and help me out !

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2021

Hello,

I kindly request that the thread is updated at the end of business day on Wednesday so that we may know if the payment was received or not.

In the meantime, I wish you a lovely day.

Kind regards,
Alex

Kiratpreet Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2021

Hello,
its been more than 20 days, i waited till the wednesday too; account blocked, no money received from rizk, nothing not even a cent... i hope i get my money asap.

Veröffentlicht am 11. Juni 2021

Hello,

I have looked into this matter together with our Payments team, and I can confirm that we have received no returns from the bank and it looks like the payment has been processed successfully. With this in mind, I kindly ask that you send us a bank statement for the bank account the funds were sent to, showing all transactions up until today.

You can send in the bank statement in a reply to the E-mail thread you have with me via our internal system. Once received we will look into this matter further, and in the meantime we appreciate your patience and cooperation.

I hope you will have a wonderful day and a lovely weekend.

Best regards,
Alex

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Juni 2021

Dear @Kiratpreet,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required bank statement has already been sent to the Rizk Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Rizk Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 39 von 41 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 954 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Rizk Spielothek?