Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Rizk Casino - Missing 2 withdrawals and one magical was made not by me

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Rizk Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 80
Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Jeez where to begin....


Missing $150 Withdrawal which got requested by myself May 18, 2021

Was processed by casino.... Usually I would receive my withdrawal within 36 Hours MAX

After 2-3 days I inquired about it, and got told to wait up to 5 days...


Today is May 27, 2021 and after sending bank statements as proof that I did not get my withdrawal I got the most peculiar of Responses (See Attached)

Also during this time I made another withdrawal of $80, which is also peculiar as per to the response.... And this withdrawal I have locked in, is now nowhere to be found anywhere on my account other than its being held???

The response which is the latest mentions some $25 withdrawal? Which I haven't made but supposedly will be getting in the next 3-5 business days.... Which is odd because I believe I was just told that my $80 withdrawal is being held due to payment provider issues? But $25 has no issues with this payment provider???? Someone please enlighten someone here, am I getting the runaround?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Dear @Ozmandus,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 28. Mai 2021

Received another letter.

Total of withdrawals not received is:
$150
$80

As mentioned before, the $80 is nowhere to be found on my account... being Held as per the note written by “Monique”

And here is the latest from Rizk today.

They failed to mention the $80 withdrawal and now suddenly it’s a 7-day working days thing instead of 3-5.

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2021

Okay so received a letter see attached.

$150 withdrawal has been credited back to my casino account. That’s 12 days later after making the withdrawal request. WOW - all due to technical error

I’m pretty sure I mentioned there was an issue 2-3 days after making the request, and all I got was cut and paste answers.

You people need to wake up over there and actually listen to what people tell you from this side of things.

NOW -

WHERE IS MY $80 withdrawal. THERE IS NO MENTION OF MY $80 WITHDRAWAL FOR AT LEAST 3-4 DAYS NOW. RIZK.com
Has decided to hold it for a future payout. See attached letter from Monique.

SUMMARY:
$150 - credited back to casino account
$80 - HELD by Rizk, dissapeared from account, see letter for reason.

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2021

Got another letter, which I assumed was about the $80 but my account has not been credited as per this letter?

See attached and my reply.

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 31. Mai 2021

Sooo this is the latest from Rizk,

According to them I have had both withdrawals reversed and I’ve played through them?????

The $150 I received I can agree to that

The $80? POOF MAGICALLY it’s nowhere to be seen.

I’ve received two letters yesterday which I have provided that told me of the reversal.

THE $80 never showed up in my balance. I don’t understand how they fail to see this point ???

Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Hello,

I am sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with your recent withdrawals.

I want to get back to you in order to clear out some confusion which may have arisen over the course of handling your case.

After a thorough review of this query together with our Payments team, I can confirm that your 150 and 80 CAD withdrawals unfortunately could not be delivered to your bank via the payments provider, and had to be cancelled. Upon cancelling the withdrawals, the funds were automatically returned back into your Rizk account and was made available.

Your 80 CAD withdrawal was cancelled at 15:12 UTC on the 27/5 and we can see that you logged in and started playing with the funds in your account at 15:50 UTC on the 27/5 in the slot Fruit Shop.

Your 150 CAD withdrawal was cancelled at 20:45 UTC on the 30/5 and we can see that you logged in and started playing with the funds in your account at 22:06 UTC on the 30/5 in the slot Valley of the Gods.

As you have played with and unfortunately lost the funds, we will unfortunately not be able to offer to pay them out in this instance. I understand this is not the answer you were hoping for, but we appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Accompanying this, I have also sent you an E-mail via our internal communication system with the same information as has been provided here in this thread. I hope that with this, we have cleared out any potential misunderstandings in regards to your withdrawals, and I wish you a good day.

Best regards,
Alex

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Dear @Ozmandus,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and clarify whether you have played off your funds. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case rejected and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2021

Hello,

Unfortunately I disagree here with your findings.

Yes the $150 was cancelled as stated and returned to me, I will agree to that.

The $80 is incorrect, and never returned to me. And I have proof that will counter what you have just stated.

#1 - As per above stated by Alex the $80 was supposedly cancelled and returned to me on May 27th @ 15:12 UTC

#1 - On May 27th @ 16:05 UTC
I received an Email from your own agent (Monique) stating that my $80 is being held and will used for a future payout date.

*see attached email from Monique and time / date received for clarification*

How could This be?

Supposedly it got cancelled and returned an hour before Monique’s email, and I never seen the $80 returned to my account, but Monique knows where it is, it’s being HELD as stated by her almost an hour after it’s been supposedly cancelled and returned to me??



#2 - Alex has also stated that the $80 was cancelled and returned on May 27

#2 - Please see attached two letters which were sent to me in consideration of the $150 and $80.

First Letter received May 30 @ 21:43 UTC from “George” was about $150 returned to player account which I have received and agree that the $150 was returned to me.

Second letter received May 30 @ 23:35 UTC from “Craig” was supposedly about $80 supposedly returned to my players account. The money obviously never returned and my account balance was $0.06 CAD



Summary of facts :

The key point here is that the $80 was returned supposedly on May 27th as stated by Alex above, yet Monique an hour later send me a letter stating it’s being held.....

Then on May 30th, received a letter for the $150 which was in my players account.

2 hours later, received another letter on May 30th that the $80 has been cancelled and returned to my account supposedly.

Unfortunately Alex, the date and time doesn’t match with your occurrences of when this happened, and please bear in mind that it was almost May 31st when the letter was sent to me by your organization.


So therefore and without prejudice, I stand on the fact that my $80 was never returned to me, your own agents from your organization contradict your findings at every turn with hard evidence with time stamps.

Also as this has been going on for well let’s say will probably go on forever. I’m surprised that Rizk would treat a loyal customer this poorly. Cut and paste answers, agents who know nothing and can’t seem to get the latest scoop of info of what’s going on.

How does Rizk ease this tension to its loyal customers?

It doesn’t, it’s actually become more stressful now keeping a close eye on what your organization is doing about this, a bonus of free spins at least as a bare minimum would’ve eased and helped with the validity of my complaint and screw up by your organization’s handling of my funds. But to no avail, I did receive the run around and tip-toeing by Rizk, that must account for something.

-Oskar

* Please see attached documents from Rizk pertaining to my argument and my evidence being the truth that sets you free.

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2021

Just to add another key factor in all of this.

- After receiving the letter from Monique, which happened after Rizk says that $80 was returned to my players account.

I decided to use Rizk’s live chat feature and speak to an agent via texting.

- I asked the agent about the $80 which at this time I was under the impression it was being held for future payout as stated by Monique’s letter.

The agent assured me exactly that, that it was being held for future payout and I even inquired why there wasn’t a record of this withdrawal in my account history. He assured me personally that the money is there and all will be good.

- So please enlighten me Alex or someone at Rizk, how could you say you did a thorough investigation, concluded that I have received my $80 and also played with it?

WHEN CLEARLY I had a live chat agent from your organization confirm to me exactly what Moniques letter had stated.

And by the way, this live chat was sometime much much later after receiving the letter.

Summary:
Once again I must stand on the fact that chronologically that Alex from Rizk handling this issue is in the wrong.m

How could I have received the funds and played through them if the organization itself and its agents are telling me different. Where is the great divide here. I have multiple agents from Rizk’s organization thwarting all of Alex’s findings.

I don’t have the live chat transcripts, and I don’t think Rizk even allows to send a transcript to ourselves.

I’m sure if someone from Rizk looked they could find the chat transcript on Rizk’s end, especially since I also filled out a survey pertaining to the live chat and this matter.

Otherwise I would post the chat transcript myself.

- Oskar

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2021

Dear Rizk Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide all the relevant evidence and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2021

Hello,

As previously mentioned, my last reply was one where I intended to clear out any confusion that may have arisen during the handling of your query. After a thorough review, I can see that you have received conflicting information at certain points, but I want to assure you that all the information supplied in my previous message was accurate and factual.

I apologize for any information that has previously been supplied to you which may be conflicting, but I can once more confirm that the below information is correct:

Your 80 CAD withdrawal was cancelled at 15:12 UTC on the 27/5 and we can see that you logged in and started playing with the funds in your account at 15:50 UTC on the 27/5 in the slot Fruit Shop.

Your 150 CAD withdrawal was cancelled at 20:45 UTC on the 30/5 and we can see that you logged in and started playing with the funds in your account at 22:06 UTC on the 30/5 in the slot Valley of the Gods.

Regarding your 150 CAD withdrawal, we can also see that we on the 21:43 UTC sent you an E-mail where we informed you that the funds from this withdrawal had been returned to your account and was available for you to request another withdrawal in contact reference ID 210531-000481, and from our communications, it seems that we are in agreement on this part. Please let me know if this is an incorrect assumption on my part and this withdrawal is also in dispute.

Regarding your 80 CAD withdrawal, I have to regretfully inform you that there were some delays in our internal communications which caused some confusion, where you were informed that the funds were being held by the provider after the funds had already been credited to your account and played for by yourself. The funds were in fact credited back to your account, however, and made available to you, and we can see that you elected to play with the funds as previously mentioned, and as can be seen from the images I have attached in this thread.

I understand that in this instance, however, some confusion have arisen from the process, and it is clear to us that you have had a negative experience as a result. For this reason, we will as a one time gesture of good will pay out the 80 CAD once more in order to close this matter amiably. In order to avoid any further incidents of misunderstanding, however, we will pay it out directly and manually via a bank transfer. To do this, I kindly ask that you get back to me, either here or in a response to the E-mail thread you have with me with reference 210528-003455, and that you provide us with your IBAN and Swift/BIC code for your bank account in order to facilitate the transfer of the funds.

For the future, we have to kindly inform you that if a transaction you request cannot be completed for some reason, the funds are automatically re-added into your account. If you chose to play with the funds, we will not be able to offer to refund any money that may be lost in the process. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

I will be looking forward to your reply with your IBAN and Swift/BIC, and in the meantime I wish you a wonderful day.

Best regards,
Alex

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2021

IBAN & SWIFT/BIC provided as requested.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2021

Hello,

Following up from my last entry in this thread, 80 CAD has now been paid out to the account details that were provided to us via E-mail.

The transaction may take up to 5 days to enter your bank account, but you should be able to expect the funds in your account by Wednesday next week. Once received, I would appreciate it if you sent a confirmation to us, just so that we can make sure to confirm that the query has been resolved.

Once more, we have to kindly inform you that if a transaction you request cannot be completed for some reason, the funds are automatically re-added into your account. If you chose to play with the funds, we will not be able to offer to refund any money that may be lost in the process. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

With this, we are hoping that this matter can be considered closed, but I will keep an eye on this thread for the coming days until we see a confirmation that the funds have been received. In the meantime, I hope you will have a lovely day.

Best regards,
Alex

Ozmandus Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juni 2021

$80 has been received.

Complaint can be closed.

Thanks Rizk.com for making this a terrible experience, in terms of taking care of your loyal customers, I’d say you’ve performed 2 out of 10. The Xmas Amazon gift was a nice surprise, the only reason I gave you a 2 is because of that reason.

Where you can improve is, stop with the cut and paste answers, assign someone or have your agents exchange info. Seems like one agent knows nothing to the next.

Your terms and conditions seem to change a little when disputes are given.

Anyways, you were my online casino home. Unfortunately I won’t be playing with you anymore. Not with this bitter taste in my mouth.

Goodbye and good luck. Thanks !
-Oskar

* I’ve attached a pic of my account level. Took me about 2 years to get there

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juni 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Rizk Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 39 von 41 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 954 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Rizk Spielothek?