Redbet Casino - Payment delayed

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Redbet Casino

Betrag

kr 100000

tomalewy Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2018

Hello,

First of all, great community you guys are running here.

On the 8th of June I played a game of Baccarat on Redbet. I made a small deposit before that and had sent all the necessary documentation to get my account verified. I received an email saying thay they are thanking me for my documents and they also confirmed that my account has been verified.

On the game of Baccarat on the 8th of June I deposited funds and placed it on a game of Baccarat. Luckily I won and I doubled my money. (No bonuses involved)

I made a withdrawal and contacted support. They informed me by email that the status of the withdrawal is at the hands of the finance department awaiting to be processed.

On the 11th of June I tried to login into my account and found out it was locked and that I should contact support. I contacted support and they told me that I should wait for an email from Redbet. Since the 11th of June I have contacted support every day and I get the same answer. We are getting nowhere.

I fully understand that a casino does a series of checks to ensure it is all in order but I would like to know the status of the case. We are not talking about small amout of money here and things like these take a lot of energy and to be honest I am really frustrated about this. I would really like to resolve this before I go on vacation.

I have read good things about this casino so not sure what is going on.

I would kindly like to ask you guys at AskTheGambler for any help you can provide.

Thanks you in advance.

Kind regards,
< personal info removed >

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2018

Dear @tomalewy,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

tomalewy Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juni 2018

Hello!

Thanks for the prompt post and quick reply.

The total amount is 100.000 SEK (Swedish crowns).

Also attaching screenshots from Redbets response.

Regards,
M

Veröffentlicht am 20. Juni 2018

Hi TOMALEWY,

First of all I'm sorry to hear about the delay in this matter.
I've contacted the payment department for more information and will return as soon as I've gotten a response from their end!

Best regards,
redbet Emil

tomalewy Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 20. Juni 2018

Hello Emil,

Thank you for your time and your response, looking forward on hearing from you.

Please keep in mind that I have received the same response as yours from your support three times via email and nothing has happened for almost two weeks now.

Many thanks!

Regards, Mateusz

Veröffentlicht am 20. Juni 2018

Hi again TOMALEWY,

I just spoke to them and a reply was sent during our conversation.

Any further contact regarding this case though must be taken with the Support Team since I am unable to discuss and details in this forum about any customer support cases.

What I can confirm though is that the case is absolutely not unattended and we do apologize for the delay in respons.

Should you have any other questions about our site and services you can still ask me for assistance!

Best regards,
redbet Emil

tomalewy Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 20. Juni 2018

Hello,

I have just received an email.

Just what I was afraid of... no new information what so ever. There are always different people replying to my emails (3 different customer support representatives so far) and they are always referring to ”relevant department”. Reading through the emails it makes it look like they are two different companies and it is impossible for them to reach eachother and provide information regarding this case...

Latest now is that they made me contact them again of Friday afternoon. I have a feeling this will get stuck through the weekend at least.

I would like to remind the representatives of Redbet that of 100.000 SEK of winnings 50.000 SEK is the money that I deposited on their site which they now are witholding from me.

Regards, M

Veröffentlicht am 21. Juni 2018

Good morning TOMALEWY,

I'm sorry to hear that you are feeling confused but I'm glad to see that you received their respons.

As I've stated in the previous post I cannot discuss this case and can only revert back to the support team who's taking care of this query.

It's unfortunate that it's taking a long time for them to resolve this but you are getting responses from them and you are not being ignored.

If you need more thorough information I advice you to ask the support team to give you a more understandable explanation to why it's taking such long time.

I truly hope that this matter will be resolved as soon as possible for everyone involved.

Regards,
redbet Emil

tomalewy Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 21. Juni 2018

Hello,

I received an email today saying I will get more information Friday 22nd of June, so 14 days after withdrawal...

I will keep everyone reading the post updated on this case.

Regards, M

Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2018

Hi again TOMALEWY,

The support team confirmed that you have been informed and that you were also given the reason why this unfortunately is delayed through live chat on previous occasions.

Let me know if you have further problems with getting information with this query.

Best regards,
redbet Emil

tomalewy Schweden
Veröffentlicht am 22. Juni 2018

Hello,

You have my permission to share with the community what that reason was since I do not know. The only thing that they mentioned was that it was because of ”security reasons” and nothing else. I find that answer very vague and strange since my account was fully verified before I played. Doesn’t explain a thing and you still have my money.

I am expending an answer today since that was what you said in your email. We shall see.

Regards, M

Redbet Casino Beschwerden

  • 6 von 16 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 7,913 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Redbet Casino?