Jackbit Casino - Problem with verification and withdrawal

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Jackbit Casino

Betrag

$ 10000

Legin72 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 22. Februar 2024

Hello.

I created a profile on Jackbit, sent pictures, everything in the order they asked for, and after that a video with my face and documents in hand and saying everything they asked for.

I played all the games on my profile, esports, sports, casino, and everything possible.

I made money and I wanted to pay but they didn't let me, one day they told me on live chat that the profile was under investigation, the next day they said that they were waiting for the video to be verified, and they said that it will be verified in 48 hours from sending,

it passed is 10 days. I sent an e-mail, asking if I could get an explanation of what is happening and what the reason is, but nobody wanted to answer me. I am asking someone to help me with this situation.

Thank you!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. Februar 2024

Dear @Legin72,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team kindly asks you to clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Legin72 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2024

Hello,
here you have the amount in the account, some of the tickets, and over $10k invested in the casino.

Legin72 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2024

I have $10,000 in my account

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. Februar 2024

Dear Jackbit Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 26. Februar 2024

Dear LEGIN72,
As we checked your case, you are requested to pass a KYC check that was requested by the casino
After you provide and pass this, you will be able to withdraw your funds without any issues
Sincerely,

Legin72 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 26. Februar 2024

What I need to do?

Legin72 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 26. Februar 2024

I sent my ID card and Passport.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Februar 2024

Dear @Legin72,
The casino team has provided all the information regarding your verification
Please, follow these steps
For your information, regarding KYC status, please reach out to [email protected]
Sincerely,

Legin72 Slowenien
Veröffentlicht am 29. Februar 2024

Hello, jackbit released withdraw. The account is verified and I am allowed to withdraw my money. I want to thank AskGambler for doing this for me, and Jackbit for their cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. Februar 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Jackbit Casino Beschwerden

  • 8 von 8 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,544 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Jackbit Casino?