Jackbit Casino - Money has been delayed for 2 weeks

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Jackbit Casino

Betrag

$ 3550

Veröffentlicht am 29. Januar 2024

My nickname : < removed >

Date issue : 01/28/2024

Hello, I waited two weeks to make this complaint. I tried every way to contact support and they always gave me standard answers.

I played with these guys and everything was fine, I withdrew funds once. The second time the withdrawal was canceled and they asked for video verification, I sent them everything and told them to wait, 2 weeks have already passed and they all answer me in templates. I never broke any rules, certainly.

Veröffentlicht am 29. Januar 2024

Dear Ihno914,
We have checked your issue
The casino requested an additional KYC check to your account that is fully casino right due regarding the T&C of Jackbit
Please, be aware that after you pass the verification successfully, you will be able to make your withdrawal like always
Best regards,

Veröffentlicht am 29. Januar 2024

Hello, you are referring to the additional verification you requested, this is a video. I sent it to you more than 2 weeks ago. You don’t give me any deadlines and generally keep me without any useful information.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2024

Dear Inho914,
Thank you
As we check the verification process has already been finished
Please, follow the steps suggested by the Jackbit Casino support team
Best,

Veröffentlicht am 1. Februar 2024

i received my money, but they block me without reason :)

Veröffentlicht am 2. Februar 2024

Dear Askgamblers,
Please, resolve the issue
As the member confirmed he received the funds, the complaint should be resolved
The account was closed per company decision as we have a right to do that
Part 10. ANTI-FRAUD POLICY
"The Company reserves the right to close Your Account and to refund to You the amount on Your Account balance, subject to deduction of relevant withdrawal charges, at the Company’s absolute discretion and without any obligation to state a reason or give prior notice."
Sincerely,

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. Februar 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Jackbit Casino Beschwerden

  • 8 von 8 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,544 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Jackbit Casino?