Horus Casino - Deposit processed but never credited to my casino balance

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Horus Casino

Betrag

$ 46.93

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juli 2019

I registered at this casino almost a month ago and decided to make a deposit from a neteller wallet. made it, but he never got to the account, the chat first promised that he would return to the wallet automatically, but this did not happen, then they started sending me to the neteller himself, but there they gave me a clear answer that the money went to them and gave numbers transactions. I addressed them to the chat and to the post office, but now for 3 weeks they just ignore me by mail, and in the chat they only write promises and send to write to the post, which they do not answer. chatting enclosed

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2019

Hi TYSOVSHIK88,

Please find attached the proof that you have receveid your deposit of 2900 RUB and also your gaming activities where shows that you have played Dead or Alive 2 and you lost your deposit.

Plus our support answered to you correctly by email that your deposit of 2900 RUB has been succesfully processes.

Please note as stated on our T&C 10.1.12 Deposits made with Skrill or Neteller does not qualify for deposit bonuses.

Hopefully this will help you to clarify all your doubts.

Best Regards
Horus Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2019

Yes. in my credited deposit. 4 weeks later, quarrels in a chat with your representative and after I filed a complaint here, but before that they even wrote that you would return it to my wallet. I also contacted you by e-mail, since you credited me to a casino account, you can give a bonus for the first deposit to you as a moral compensation, because you were fooling me for 4 weeks

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2019

You did not credit me for 4 weeks and did not return the deposit. I am expecting some compensation from you

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2019

Dear @Tysovshik88,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2019

Hi TYSOVSHIK88,

As we have showed you on the previous message we have credited your deposit already 2900 RUB and you also have played Dead or alive 2, attached were the screen shot as a proof.

Anyway as per management decision we have credited on your account 2500 RUB Bonus.

Hopefully this can solve the issue and make you happy! :)

Best Regards
Horus Casino Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juli 2019

Dear @Tysovshik88,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Horus Casino Beschwerden

  • 6 von 7 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 4 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 561 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Horus Casino?