Guts Casino - Delayed payment since May

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Guts Casino

Betrag

€ 300

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2019

I would like to file a complaint about delayed payments on Guts.com

I made 2 withdraws on 26th and 27th of May, and I have still not recived the funds.

The withdraw was made using bank transfer, and my account is approved and all the papers are in order.

I have been in touch with LiveChat many times, and have only been told that there is nothing I can do but wait.

This is because of new legislations in Norway, so the banks wont accept the funds. This I can understand. But they say that the issue is resolved now, and you can make a withdraw using bank transfer.

But my funds are still missing.
And no answere from LiveChat.

And no information on this. I have had to contact them to get information on the issue.

I would really like this case resolved. Would even be willing to withdraw it to Neteller, and then to my bank account (wich I would loose on, because of exchange rates)

Regards
Upset customer

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2019

Dear @Phrotanus,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2019

Sorry, forgot about that. The disputed amount is 300€ total. One withdraw on 100€, and one 200€.
Hope this clarifies things.

Regards

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2019

Hello and good evening Phrotanus,

We're sorry to hear that your withdrawals haven't reached you yet but if this is the case then fear not, we'll fix this in no time.

Can you please send an email to [email protected] with a copy of this complaint from the email connected to your account and we'll be able to investigate this for you.

Have a lovely week until we speak again.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

Veröffentlicht am 9. Juli 2019

I have now sendt an email with a copy.

- Phrotanus

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juli 2019

Hello and good evening Phrotanus,

An email has been sent with information on how to proceed with your case. Let us know if you would run into any more trouble and we'll make sure to resolve it asap for you.

Have a fantastic week now

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juli 2019

Dear @Phrotanus,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Juli 2019

Hi again,

They promised me the funds was sent again, and that I would recive it yesterday at the latest. I have not recived it, so again they have broken their promise.

Regards
Phrotanus

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juli 2019

Hello and good day Phrotanus,

An email has been sent in regards to this case, please take a look at it.

We're handling your case with the highest of priority, we hope and believe that it will be solved very soon.

Let me know if there is anything else I can do for you at this point in time.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

Veröffentlicht am 17. Juli 2019

Well, I have good and bad news. I have recived the withdraw for 200€, but not the one for 100€.

But I guess now that you have found a way to send the money to my bank account, it will be no problem for the 100€ to be sendt the same way.

Regards
Phrotanus

Veröffentlicht am 20. Juli 2019

Hello and good morning Phrotanus,

A new email has been sent to you.

Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you as of this moment?

Have a great weekend until we speak again.

Best regards,
Oscar
Guts.com

Guts Casino Beschwerden

  • 33 von 38 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,096 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Guts Casino?