Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Explosino Casino - Unprocessed withdrawal

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Explosino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 7300
razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 5. Februar 2021

I requested 3 withdrawals on January 25th. after 10 working days they are still pending, although the casino regulations stipulate that a withdrawal is processed within 24 hours. I talked to the chat operators and the financial department of the casino asking them when the withdrawals will be processed and each time I receive the same answer that they will be processed as soon as possible.
in the print screen you can see the pending withdrawals, as well as the available balance that I intend to withdraw, but it is not possible at the moment because I cannot have more than 3 pending withdrawals. the total amount for withdrawal is 8200 euros.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

The Financial Department tried to processed your withdrawal request and it has been declined. We can withdraw your funds to skrill, neteller or bitcoin.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

I received two emails. which one to take for granted?
1. to cancel the withdrawal and request it on another bank card.
2. to deposit by skrill and to request a withdrawal by skrill. the problem is that in the withdrawal menu there is no option to withdraw via skrill.I deposited money through skrill. I sent print screen with skrill account to the casino. I'm waiting to see what answer I get.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

The Finance Department has been processed one of your withdrawal requests on Skrill wallet.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2021

really! the first withdrawal of 1000 euros went to the skrill account. in the meantime I have requested a new withdrawal. the total amount to be withdrawn is 7300 euros (3 pending withdrawals and 5 future withdrawals)

Veröffentlicht am 11. Februar 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

The finance department has been processed one of your withdrawal requests.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 11. Februar 2021

it is true, another processed withdrawal. in the meantime I requested another withdrawal, I still have 3 withdrawals pending.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Februar 2021

Dear @razvan1804,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 15. Februar 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

At the moment user RAZVAN1804 has no withdrawal requests.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2021

indeed yesterday I canceled the withdrawals, but today I requested 3 withdrawals. I am waiting for their processing and I will request 3 more withdrawals.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

We need more time to process your requests. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2021

I requested the first withdrawals on January 25th. so far only 2 of them have been processed. how long do I have to wait given that I have 3 withdrawals pending and 3 more future withdrawals?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2021

it's already been 29 days since I requested the first withdrawals. so far only 2 have been processed in a total value of 2000 euros. the last withdrawal was processed on February 11. I still have 3 withdrawals pending and 3 more future withdrawals. I have already lost hope that I will be able to collect all the money from this casino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 24. Februar 2021

I sent a new email to explosino and received the same answer as every time. please help me get my money back!

Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

The finance department has been processed one of your withdrawal requests.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

is the 3rd withdrawal processed. remaining payment 5000 euros.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. März 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that Explosino Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

I lost all hope that I would get my money from this casino. the last payment was made a week ago.

Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,


You can be sure that the finance department will process all requests.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2021

when will they be processed? the situation persists since January 25. 39 days have passed since the first request. the regulation states that a withdrawal is processed within 24 hours. you have processed only 3 withdrawals in 39 days

Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

We adhere to the terms and conditions. Now we have some delays.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2021

when will they be processed? the situation persists since January 25. every time I get the same answer!

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

The next withdrawal request has been processed today.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

remaining payment 4000 euros

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. März 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 15. März 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The financial department has been processed another request.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 15. März 2021

remaining payment 3000 euros

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 19. März 2021

I think this casino has no money to make the payments, or they do not want to pay. my situation has persisted since January 25th. 53 days have passed since the first withdrawal request

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 20. März 2021

another withdrawal has been processed today.remaining payment 2000 euros.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 22. März 2021

another withdrawal has been processed today.remaining payment 1000 euros.

Veröffentlicht am 25. März 2021

Dear RAZVAN1804,

The last withdrawal request has been processed today.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

razvan1804 Rumänien
Veröffentlicht am 25. März 2021

I recive all the money. you can close the complaint! thanks askgamblers!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. März 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Explosino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 5 von 6 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 3 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Explosino Spielothek?