Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Explosino Casino - Not processing my winnings

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Explosino Spielothek
Grund Rückerstattung wurde abgelehnt
Betrag руб. 90531
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2021

Do not pay out winnings from 15.02.2021. I have passed full verification. At first, they said that there was a problem with payments for Russia, then there was a problem with a large number of accumulated payments. The finance department does not respond when I write to them by email, and in the support chat every day they say that everything will be resolved soon. I offered to withdraw money to other payment systems, but they ignore my offer. Probably this is because I made the first deposit of 5000 rubles and received a bonus of 5000 rubles with the x40 wager. I unscrewed the wager (200000rub) and remained in a good win of 9000rub.

No specific information was ever given to me, they are probably waiting for me to cancel the payments and lose everything back. Even 1000 rubles additionally transferred to verify the card at their request. Why ask them to do this if they knew about the problem? We would immediately say that we can't pay you now, wait for the problem to be resolved, but you will have to top up your account by 1000 rubles to pass full verification. And now it turns out that they just extorted money from me and are not going to pay anything.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

Today is February 25, no one writes to me and does not solve the problem. 10,000 canceled and lost. 82000 I won't lose. when will the winnings be paid out?

Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

I sent your request to the finance department. We are sorry for the delay.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

I've written to the finance department many times. they respond: We're sorry, we'll figure it out soon. How long does it take to pay the winnings?

Veröffentlicht am 25. Februar 2021

I don't want to deal with you anymore. give me my winnings and I will delete my account. you are behaving like an unreliable casino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. März 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just extended the response timeframe for another 96 hours in the hope that Explosino Casino management will soon provide an update regarding this complaint.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The finance department has been processed one of the requests.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

The problem is not solved. I was paid the lower amount from the payment requests. the first request was for 50000rub. I haven't received any money for my card yet, just the request from the casino has disappeared. I read AVIANCA's complaint and come to the conclusion that the casino is deliberately stalling and behaving decently. AVIANCA says it wants to enter bitcoin. And there can be no problems with withdrawing funds to bitcoin. And why can't they pay out all the winnings at once if they paid one win?

Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

In this complaint, we discuss your situation.
I inform you that your withdrawal request has been processed from our side, money are going to be transferred within 1-3 working days.
The second request will be processed shortly.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 5. März 2021

In this complaint, we discuss the situation that you do not pay me the winnings. You say that there are technical problems with payments. There are no problems with payments in bitcoins. The complaint from AVIANCA proves that you are not giving away the winnings on purpose. What is the problem to process two requests at once? You processed one request, with a smaller amount of winnings, it was in the second place in the queue for payment.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

I got 32,000 winnings. 50000rub was never paid. It seems to me. that we'll have to wait another month. Or they won't pay at all.

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

even such a small prize they can't pay!

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

The last withdrawal request will be processed as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

You've been talking about this since February 15!!!

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

But the first request was processed.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

Do you think this is normal? these processes indicate that you are not a reliable casino.

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

and the amount you paid was the second in the list for withdrawal. it was less than the first one and you paid it.

Veröffentlicht am 12. März 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

This situation is not normal. Our casino is always on the list of popular projects, but now there are delays that were not caused by our side.

Best regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 14. März 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The problem is not solved. Since March 9, the situation has not changed. I am owed 50,000 rubles.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. März 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 18. März 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,
they didn't give me the 50,000 prize. the support service repeats the same thing and does nothing. I think the casino has no money. Even such a small prize they can not pay out.

Veröffentlicht am 19. März 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Please note that Explosino has not been involved in solving the problem for more than 100 hours. RAZVAN1804 has the same situation as me. It turns out that I was right and the casino is not going to pay because the casino has no money. I think it's time to downgrade the casino. And tell me where else you can write to the casino to take away the license?

Veröffentlicht am 22. März 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

At the moment, withdrawal of funds to the card is not available. You can create a request for withdrawal to a bitcoin wallet.


Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2021

I don't have a bitcoin wallet. I don't understand anything about cryptocurrencies.

Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

I have a verified webmoney wallet. but you don't have it on your site.

Veröffentlicht am 24. März 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

This payment system is not available. Alternative payment systems will be added soon.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 25. März 2021

I started a bitcoin wallet on Binance. I put 10000rub on the payment for verification. Let's see how long it takes the casino to pay them out.

Veröffentlicht am 29. März 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Nothing has changed since March 25. They can't even transfer my winnings to a Bitcoin wallet. The casino has no money!!!

Veröffentlicht am 29. März 2021

to make a deposit, there are no restrictions on payment systems. Do you have to wait a year to get your winnings?

Veröffentlicht am 29. März 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

There is no information on the Internet that this license is assigned to the Explosino casino

Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

The last request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

The remaining amount of the prize is 40000rub.

Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

The finance department asked me to divide the remaining amount into 4 parts for faster withdrawal. Let's see how fast they pay.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. April 2021

Dear @Magdalina,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 5. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Since April 1, the situation has not changed. I wasn't paid my winnings.

Veröffentlicht am 7. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

I got another 10000r. I'm waiting for the other 20000rub.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. April 2021

Dear @Magdalina,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

I started to get nervous and canceled the payment of 10000rub. Won 100000rub. Explosino pays out the winnings once a week. Even giving away the winnings in bitcoins is a problem for them.
They will pay this prize for a whole year)))

Veröffentlicht am 12. April 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

I have sent your request to the Finance Department again.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 13. April 2021

Dear EXPLOSINO CASINO,

What's the use of it? in two days it will be 2 months since you can't give away my winnings. And you can't even give away this prize in bitcoins.

Veröffentlicht am 16. April 2021

Dear EXPLOSINO CASINO,

why comes 7500 rubles instead of 10000 rubles? Where does 25% of the winnings go? The last three payments of 10,000 I received at 7,500-7800. Bitcoin transactions are instant. A maximum of 3% could be lost. And why is the output not showing up in my history? Received today 7500 rubles.
P.S. the remaining amount is 110,000 rubles.

Veröffentlicht am 19. April 2021

Dear MAGDALINA,

The commission is charged by the processing company. The next request has been processed by the finance department.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

20-25% commission? Are you kidding? I transfer money to the card without commission! And you are from a wallet to a wallet with such a huge commission?

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,


This complaint has been resolved. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The complaint was not satisfied. Explosino-scammers. I deposited 5000r and won. The complaint was for 82000rub. Then I made a deposit of 1000 rubles. The casino couldn't give me my winnings for 2 months. I got nervous, canceled a few payouts, and won again. Explosino has started paying out winnings to a bitcoin wallet. But instead of 10000rub. I received 7500rub and 7800rub. The casino said that the money transfer takes a percentage. That's a lie!!! The percentage for the transfer is 20-25%? As a result, there were 3 transactions for 15000 rubles left to be paid and 35000 rubles on the balance. Explosino themselves changed the amount from 15000rub to 13500rub. "payments were canceled and the balance was reset. On my pritenziyu they said that they have rules and I can not withdraw more than 1000evro from the deposit of 5000rub. But they forgot that I made an additional deposit of 1000 rubles. In the chat, I was told that all the money transactions were mixed up and they could not pay me any more, according to the rules. It turns out that they could not pay me the winnings for 2 months, they mixed everything up themselves, broke their rules, and I have to follow the rules. I didn't break the rules! There were 2 deposits of 5000rub and 1000rub. It turns out that not paying the winnings is not a violation of the rules! And when all the money transactions were mixed up through their fault and I waited for my winnings for 2 months, is this not a violation??? I attach all the screenshots. Even a bitcoin wallet. You can check the bitcoin exchange rate by the dates of enrollment. I am preparing a video for Youtube, let everyone know about these scammers!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support that issue is resolved Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We will send you a letter with information about this situation.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

I also want to say that I created a bitcoin wallet at the request of Explosion, and not at my own request. And they canceled the payouts of the winnings without any warning. I received information about this from the support service only after I saw that my money was missing. And the support service told me that the money, the deposit and the winnings were mixed up. But I didn't confuse anything. It was their fault!!! They do not follow their own rules and shift all responsibility to the players!

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Explosino violated its rules on the terms of payment of funds. If they had not violated the terms of payment of the winnings, then this situation would not have happened.

Veröffentlicht am 22. April 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

You mixed up the winnings. You did not pay your winnings on time. You created this situation, and you fix it. Although, I assume that you have already corrected it in your own way!!!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. April 2021

Dear @Magdalina,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know did you received it from 15.02. - 11.04.2021 amount of 90.531 RUB. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

Yes, according to the history of operations, I received 90.531 RUB. But in fact, this amount was less. I have already written about this. Bitcoin cannot charge 25% per transaction.

Are you siding with the casino? What about the rest of the money I didn't get because the casino was breaking its rules? And this situation was their fault. It turns out that the rules exist only for players, and the casino can do everything and it will not be anything for it? I want to remind you that if the casino did not violate its rules on the payment of winnings, then this situation could not have occurred. In the history of games, you can see when I first canceled part of the winnings and started playing-after 1.5 months. Casino rules don't apply here?

Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

The full amount is paid from our side. The commission is charged by the processing company.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear ASKGAMBLERS,

We would like to clarify the situation on this winning. The user has received a deposit bonus and wagered it.
When on the real balance left the money received from the bonus, another deposit was made and the user continued the gaming session.
The deposit was mixed with the wagered funds so we had processed a withdrawal in an amount up to 1000 EUR.
Per Bonus Policy and Terms & Conditions, 1000 EUR is the maximum amount that can be withdrawn from the deposit bonus.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. April 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Explosino Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Explosino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 5 von 6 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 3 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Explosino Spielothek?