Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Explosino Casino - Not proceeding withdrawal

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Explosino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 621
Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

My withdrawal will not be processed.
Since February 25th, 2021 I have been waiting for the payment of 621 euros via Bitcoin.

I have already been verified and I was told that the payout would be processed immediately. According to the chat, even that evening.
Now I don't even get an answer. At the beginning it was said there was a small problem, then it was said that they had an extremely large number of payouts to process.

So far nothing has happened.

Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

Dear AVIANCA,

I sent your request to the finance department. We are sorry for delays.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 4. März 2021

thats what you telling me since 25th of february. it will be processed the soonest bla bla bla.. etc

Veröffentlicht am 7. März 2021

Dear all.

that scam casino wont proceed my withdrawal. everyone should be warned from jocsystems casinos

Veröffentlicht am 7. März 2021

its a huge disgrace that askgambler supports such casibo. google it.. there is no player without having problem in this casino. cole on askgamblers.. thats not your style

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Dear AVIANCA,


The finance department has sent you a letter. Please check your mail.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

yes exactly at the moment when all compliants on every website are reaching the deadline :)

I dont know why you are asking me now if i got neteller, as i already told you 9 days ago which 2 options are available for me.
so its just to wasting more time it seems.

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Dear AVIANCA,

We are trying to find an alternative way to withdraw your winnings.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Why is it not possible in BTC do you need help for that? i cant understand why it needs 2 weeks to find out that you are not able and bot willing to pay out. i already told you, btc, skrill or paysafecard is the option. no response on that and just saying you have a huge amount of withdrawal requests it will be processed soon..
so dont waste my time please

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

and again, it was just that askgamblers doesnt has to take action. now they are again not answering.

Askgamblers are you not thinking about taking action? its a disgrace from your side that this casino is still listed

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Dear Explosino Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Dear @Avianca,

Kindly note that should the affected casino operator fail to respond to your complaint within the allocated timeframe of 96 hours, the case will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team would also like to use this opportunity to remind you that, if your AGCCS case failed as unresolved, you are still free to try and use other alleys to resolve the issue, such as forwarding the matter in front of the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.


Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Dear askgamblers, thank you very much.
it is very weird that they just offer me payout methods which are not available in my regiin.
also very weird that skrill, btc and paysafe ( with which i deposited) are not available at the moment.

im absolutely sure that this will be unresolved... done extra by explosino.. like magdalinas case.. so im happy that at least it will be decreased in the rank :)

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

i could open now an account on neteller. they told me several times now that it will be processed imediately if i had an neteller account.

lets see what the word of explosino counts as im sent them now the docs.

best regards

Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Case can be closed.. after weeks received the money. thanks to all

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Explosino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 5 von 6 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 3 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Explosino Spielothek?