Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Explosino Casino - Delayed payments and keep telling me to be patient

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Explosino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 1350
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

I have the account with user: <email removed> on explosino casino.

After several deposits came the day of withdrawals.

So the first withdrawal of 300 euros I made on 12.10.2020

The second withdrawal of 250 euros on 14.10.2020

The third and last withdrawal was made on 19.10.2020 (which I canceled on 26.06.2020 and I redid it on the other card also checked on 26.10.2020). I called the live chat explosino casino every day since 19.10.2020 asking him when my withdrawal money will enter on my bank card ... The answer was to be patient soon ... According to the "terms and conditions" you have explosino casino the maximum term for making a deposit payment is 2 days. I mention that I sent all the requested documents immediately and they were accepted successfully.

With this letter, I beg you to help me in this regard and to receive my earnings.

A beautiful day!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Oktober 2020

Dear @MacBogdan,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

Hello!
I return with an update to the complaint made to explosino casino regarding the non-payment of withdrawals.
The current situation of the withdrawals is as follows: the total amount withdrawn is 1350 euros, of which:
1. Withdrawal of 300 from 12.10.2020
2. Withdrawal of 250 euros from 14.10.2020
3. Withdrawal of 800 euros from 27.10.2020
Have a nice Day!

Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

The askgamblers support team responded to my request.
Thank you!

Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2020

I received an email from explosino casino in which they ask me to cancel the two withdrawals of 300 and 250 euros from the Mastercard card and to repeat the withdrawal with 550 euros on the Visa card.
I ask you what I should do ... Perform the operation? It's ok?

Veröffentlicht am 29. Oktober 2020

Dear MACBOGDAN,

To process your withdrawal requests, please follow the instructions of the finance department.


Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 29. Oktober 2020

Dear MACBOGDAN,
One of your withdrawal requests was processed yesterday. Thank you for Waiting.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 29. Oktober 2020

Thank you for support askgamblers team. You are the Best!
I Have received a withdrawal of 800 euro from amount of 1350 euro.
Best regards!

Veröffentlicht am 29. Oktober 2020

I Have cancel the 2 withdrawals of 300 and 250 euro on my Mastercard and remake a withdrawal of 550 euro on my Visa card(this was the instructions of financial department).
Now i wait for received the withdrawal that i just remake.
Best regards!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 31. Oktober 2020

Dear @MacBogdan,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 31. Oktober 2020

Hello!
I inform you that I wrote immediately after a change occurred.
I remind you that out of the total of 1350 euros I received 800 euros.
Explosino casino has to pay me the withdrawal of 550 euros that I made according to the instructions of the Explosino finance department. Therefore, I canceled from the Mastercard card the 2 withdrawals of 300 euros from 12.10.2020 and the one 250 euros from 14.10. 2020 and I made a withdrawal of 550 euros on the Visa card on 29.10.2020 as I wrote in the updates above.
The withdrawal from 29.10.2020 of 550 euros is pending ...
This is the current situation!
A good day!

Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2020

Explosino casino stilul tell me to wait and Have patent for my withdrawal of 550 euro.

Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2020

MACBOGDAN,

The finance department is trying to process your request. Thank you for understanding.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2020

Hello!
I have a question for Explosino casino ... When is the finance department trying to process the withdrawal? Again in a few days? From 29.10.2020 today is the 3rd day of the withdrawal and you did not operate on it. This withdrawal being made from the cancellation of 2 withdrawals from 12.10 and 14.10.2020 ... Aren't you upset that I'm asking you to make fun of me?
A good day!

Veröffentlicht am 2. November 2020

Dear MACBOGDAN,

There are some delays in processing withdrawals due to increased number of requests.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Explosino Casino...
Please process the withdrawal today because I urgently need the money. I have deposited in the last 3 days almost 1000 euros and you are not welcome to transfer my money from the withdrawal from 29.10.2020 of 550 euros. You make me wait.
Please transfer my money today and end this chapter!
We have complied with your requirements, but you have also to complied with your obligations.
A good day!

Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Dear MACBOGDAN,

We made the last withdrawal to your card. Thank you for waiting.

Best Regards,
Explosino.

Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Thank you! I have received the money.
Complaint closed!
Nice Day!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. November 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Explosino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 21 von 23 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 2 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,073 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Explosino Spielothek?