Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Explosino Casino - Delayed payment for over 4 days

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Explosino Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 200
Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2020

I made a withdrawal and completed the verification process on Thursday September 3rd 2020 and my withdrawal is still pending on Monday September 7th 2020. Their terms and conditions say the withdrawals are processed within 24 hours so I believe they should have already processed my withdrawal even if they only count the business hours. I am expecting them to immediately pay me my withdrawal. In the chat they are just saying that "the finance department is doing their best" but nothing concrete about the situation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2020

Dear @Tarppari,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 9. September 2020

The withdrawal amount is 200€.

< full name removed >

Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2020

Dear Tarppari,
Please accept our apologies for the delay.
Per our records, the withdrawal to your card has been already processed on September 8th, 2020.
Please confirm the receipt of the funds.
Thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.
Best Regards,
Explosino Casino

Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2020

Hi,

This is true, the withdrawal was eventually processed at September 8th which means after 5 days of the original request. Is it ok for casinos to say they process withdrawals within 24 hours and then keep them pending for 5 days without consequences?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2020

Dear @Tarppari,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 10. September 2020

Dear all,

The withdrawal has been processed but as mentioned, way later than stated in the terms and conditions of the casino. So, I would be interested in hearing if the casino can just get away from not respecting their own terms without any consequences?

Veröffentlicht am 11. September 2020

Dear TARPPARI,

We strive to adhere the withdrawals terms, though delay may occur due to objective reasons. At the moment some of the withdrawals are processed through the payment processor that has been added recently and delays may occur. We appreciate your patience and understanding in the matter.

Best regards,
Explosino casino.

Veröffentlicht am 11. September 2020

Hi,

May I ask AskGamblers' opinion if this this ok? I think there should be some kind of compensation from the casino to the customer due to not following the terms and conditions.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. September 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

Whether the casino will show some good will gesture or not related to the compensation player is mentioning, depends on the casino only. AskGamblers Casino Support Service of course would like to use this occasion and advise the casino management to honor time frames stated within the T&C in order to avoid similar situations in the future.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Explosino Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 21 von 23 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 2 Wochen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,073 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Explosino Spielothek?