Evobet Casino - Withdrawal issues with Evobet

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Evobet Casino

Betrag

$ 1000

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

Hello, I am having big issues with evobet. After sending several documents my account was verified but after several withdrawal requests, they removed the withdraw button and are saying that my account is under investigation. Really don't know why under investigation cause I don't use any bonus I just make sports bets etc...maybe the reason is trying to hold my balance!

I deposited by Neteller and later redeposit by bitcoin cause they did not allow me to withdraw by Neteller which is stupid cause think we must withdraw in the same way that we deposit. Anyway kindly need help cause they don t have any excuses I don t take any bonus just to not have future withdrawal issues. I m on this for about 1 month.

Sincerely, Jose

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

Dear @josesilva,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Mai 2022

Hello
well total balance is arround 1000 usd

ty for help

Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2022

Dear JOSESILVA & AG Team,

We would like to inform you that the investigation has not yet been concluded by the relevant department.

We kindly request your patience.


Best regards,

Evobet Support Team

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2022

Hello there , the situation it s the same day 30

really don t know why they re doing these cause not bonus taken just place regular bets !!
Meanwhile increase my balance to arround 2k with some winning bets

waiting for issue solved and allow me to withdraw by neteller & continue to play
cheers & thx for help

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

Dear JOSESILVA & AG Team,

We would like to inform you that the complainant has been informed via email regarding the account.


Best regards,

Evobet Support Team

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

< content removed >.

Without any reasons they just erase my winnings over 2000 usd ! Its really bad behavior and people must know these sad really sad story .

Kindly ask to Askgambler s team to help me with regulator cause this can t end like this


even with acc full verifyed why erase winnings without reason

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

Dear @josesilva,

Please keep in mind that using offensive language or any other form of activity which could be classified as verbal aggression is considered a severe violation of the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines. Any further similar activity or attempt will lead to immediate rejection of your case and a permanent ban on using any of the services offered by AskGamblers.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

Dear Evobet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juni 2022

Dear AG Team,

We would like to inform you that we have responded via email.


Best regards,

Evobet Support Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juni 2022

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Evobet Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Evobet Casino Beschwerden

  • 38 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,688 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Evobet Casino?