Evobet Casino - Ridiculous verification demands

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Evobet Casino

Betrag

€ 2300

Veröffentlicht am 18. April 2023

I have sent them my national ID card, recent utility bill and a screenshot of mypaysafecard account. They accepted this and I've made a withdrawal and they cancelled after 3 days and demanded further verification with a selfie with my id. I sent it to them and received an email stating my account is fully verified now. I have made another withdrawal which got cancelled after 3 days again. Now they demand that I verify my mobile phone number showing my full name and adress. I registered with a prepaid number which I rarely use because I don't want stupid spam calls and sms. I told them this is my prepaid anonymous mobile phone number which you cannot verify it so I send them my utility bill for my main phone number with my name and adress on it and if they want they can change it to that number. Since then its silence and no one is responding. This is an obvious scam. And I'm doing a research that other people have same problems too. They demand further and further things which is absurd. The main point is that they are delaying the payments and they don't want to payout.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. April 2023

Dear @Tadejus89,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 18. April 2023

Disputed amount is 1000€. Thats their max withdrawal amount. And I have another 950€ on thr account. 1000€ is pending for a week now and when I will resolve this I will withdraw the remaining 950€.

Veröffentlicht am 18. April 2023

Now I received the confirmation for my prepaid number from my prepaid provider. So now they have what they demand. And I can bet the next step is some demand for a notary signature. I have read other people experience with this "company".

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 21. April 2023

They have verified my mobile phone number but it has been more than 3 days since my withdrawal request has been pending.

Veröffentlicht am 21. April 2023

They declind my withdrawal request without an exolanation and I went on live chat and agent told me it was declined because if technical issues. They haven't notified me about that at all. And now I will have to wait another 72h haha. This is a scam. I will contact Curacao gambling authority and start a legal action against this broke scammy ass company. This is absurd. Now when they ran out of verification demands they simply decline withdrawal and say they have technical issues and expect thst I will wait for another 3 freakin days.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2023

Can someone blacklist this < content removed >of a casino? Today I received an email stating this.


Dear Tadej


Good morning Tadej.


We are sorry for the inconvenience caused, but you have to provide us with an alternative iban, because with the previous one, there is a technical issue please.



In order for your IBAN to be verified, the following documents are accepted:

Bank statement or an official bank document that states the IBAN and the accountholder's name.


So they say my IBAN is having technical issues haha and that I need to provide them another one. So I can use Skrill or USDT adress.


And then I got another email stating this.


Dear Tadej



Congratulations on your win in our casino! We are thrilled to have you as one of our lucky winners.


As part of our commitment to providing a secure and trustworthy platform for our players, we kindly ask that you provide us with a selfie holding a paper that mentions:


Your Full Name

Your Date of Birth

Our Casino


This is a standard verification process that we carry out with all our players to ensure that the winnings are claimed by the rightful owner.


The selfie should be taken within the next three days and clearly show your face and the paper handwritten with the required details.


I have sent them my ID, my proof of adress, proof of funds, selfie with my ID and received an email stating my account has been FULLY verified now when they have to payout they sent me I need to send them selfie with my birthdate, name and their name of casino HAHHAHA


I have to contact Antillephone NV gambling authority. And please BLACKLIST this < content removed > russian company for good.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2023

Dear @Tadejus89,

Please keep in mind that using offensive language or any other form of activity which could be classified as verbal aggression is considered a severe violation of the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines. Any further similar activity or attempt will lead to immediate rejection of your case and a permanent ban on using any of the services offered by AskGamblers.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. April 2023

Dear all,

We regret to inform you that following the submitter's confirmation that the issue, subject to this dispute, has already been raised with the relevant regulatory body and, taking into account the fact that the parties did not reach a mutual agreement of settling the dispute, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has no other option but to close this complaint as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly. 

As soon as the AskGamblers Complaint Team is notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Evobet Casino Beschwerden

  • 38 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,688 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Evobet Casino?