Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Campeonbet Casino - Disappeared funds, waiting for a report more than 6 months

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Campeonbet Casino

Betrag

$ 604

idler Bulgarien
Veröffentlicht am 4. Mai 2022

Dear AskGamblers,

On 2021-11-22 Campeonbet software stole $604 from my balance (C1.jpg)*. This happened at the moment I met the wagering requirements of $9 live casino reload bonus. I asked about this issue in the live chat. The agent advised me to write to suppor­[email protected]­amp­eon­bet.com. I did and got the standard reply that my request had been forwarded to the relative department (C3.jpg)*. But the relevant department didn’t respond. I asked a couple of times in the chat. Once they said I would get a response within the day, the other time they said they didn’t receive my email and advised me to send a new one. And I did. I got again the standard reply confirming receiving my message and forwarding it to the relative department. Again I got no reply and again I asked in the chat with no use. You can imagine how long I am waiting for the “relevant department” to respond…

* C1.jpg is a screenshot from my Campeonbet account and C3.jpg is a screenshot of the email from Campeonbet support confirming receiving my inquiry and forwarding it to the relative department.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2022

Dear IDLER,

Kindly note that the relevant team is looking into your issue. We kindly request your patience.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

idler Bulgarien
Veröffentlicht am 10. Mai 2022

Dear Campeonbet Casino,
I am as patient as I can. But it has passed almost half a year without this issue being resolved. That is why I have lodged this complaint.
I hope you will let me know soon about the outcome of the issue investigation.
Kind regards,
idler

Veröffentlicht am 14. Mai 2022

Dear IDLER & AG Team,

We would like to inform all parties that we could not find any evidence to support the complainants claim as the balance through our side does not seem tampered from the moment of bonus payout.

If the complainant is able to provide us with more information we may be able to to deduce what exactly occured and why the complainant has come to this conclusion.

IDLER, you are kindly requested to provide us with an email containing every detail you recall on the matter.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

idler Bulgarien
Veröffentlicht am 17. Mai 2022

Dear Campeonbet Casino and AskGamblers,
Please, take a look at the attached file C1.jpg. At the time the wagering requirements of the bonus are met (2021-11-22 12:55), three transactions are made: a withdrawal of $720, a withdrawal of $604 and a deposit of $720. These transactions should convert the bonus money into real money at the very moment the conditions of the bonus are met. The problem is that after this conversion my balance became smaller by $ 604. Just Campeonbet software “forgot” to deposit into my account the 604 dollars it took as a “withdrawal” as it did with the “withdrawal” of $720. It could be a software bug. Couldn’t Campeonbet experts track the transaction 224606989 and say where these 604 dollars had gone?
Campeonbet Casino, I sent you an email containing details on the matter as you requested.
Kind regards,
IDLER

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 21. Mai 2022

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

idler Bulgarien
Veröffentlicht am 23. Mai 2022

Dear AskGamblers,

I received a reply via email from Campeonbet Casino (suppo­[email protected]­cam­peo­nbe­t.com). They cite term 58.3.3 from general terms and conditions regarding maximum winnings: “Max winnings for bonuses between 25% - 99% threshold, are limited to twenty (20x) times the initial deposit amount. Any winnings above that limits will be forfeited”.

But what do they mean by winnings? Winning bets including stakes as well? For example, when one plays even money game, bets one unit and wins, their software counts this as 2 units of winnings. When one bets one unit and loses the software ignores this (pushes are also ignored). Thus, after beting 2 units, the player breaks even, but they count this as 2 units of winnings.

Using this incorrect counting, they say my winnings from this bonus are $1324. $720 (deposit of $36 times 20) is the max amount of winnings according to term 58.3.3 from general terms and conditions without penalty. The remaining amount of $604 ($1324 - $720) they deducted automatically according to their rules.

After wagering the necessary $1575 ((deposit of $36 + bonus of $9) times 35) for the bonus, my botom line is a loss of $35 (or a loss of $26 taking into account the bonus of $9). I can state this categorically as I keep records. So, they penalise me, despite of my $26 loss, by taking $604 extra with their incorrect counting of winnings.

Is it possible for a person to win with this bonus? Not if the winnings are count in that wrong way. The max allowed return to the player without penalty is deposit*20. The wagering requirement of the bonus is 1.25*deposit*35 or deposit*43.75. If one plays a game without pushes, like roulette, after wagering the deposit 43.75 times he can get a return of only 20 times his deposit without penalty. The remaining amount of deposit*23.75 will be lost either by playing or by deducting according to term 58.3.3. A game with pushes, like blackjack or baccarat, improves things slightly. This is an absurd situation.

Apologies for my English.

Kind regards,
IDLER

Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2022

Dear IDLER & AG Team,

We would like to inform all parties that the complainant recieved the following bonus: Reload Live Casino Bonus 25% up to 1000€

Kindly note that the initial deposit used to claim the bonus was 36€.

As stated in our terms and conditions:

58.3.3 All Freespins, Freebets, Bonus Chips, are valid for a period of 7 days from the time when they are credited to the players’ account. After the period of 7 days the aforementioned promotional materials expire and are not claimable or refundable. Max winnings from Cashback / Loyalty Bonus are limited to five (5x) times the initial amount of Cashback Bonus given. Any winnings above that will be forfeited. Max winnings from season/special promotions (including, but not limited to, Christmas Bonuses, Easter Bonuses, Halloween Bonuses) for 200% and above Bonus threshold, are limited to four (4x) times the initial deposit amount. Max winnings for bonuses between 150% - 199% Bonus threshold, are limited to eight (8x) times the initial deposit amount. Max winnings for bonuses between 120% - 149% threshold, are limited to ten (10x) times the initial deposit amount. Max winnings for bonuses between 100% - 119% threshold, are limited to fifteen (15x) times the initial deposit amount. Max winnings for bonuses between 25% - 99% threshold, are limited to twenty (20x) times the initial deposit amount. Any winnings above that limits will be forfeited.

Since the bonus is within the 25% - 99% threshold, the complainant was eligible to receive a maximum payout of twenty (20x) times the initial deposit amount, which is 720€, thus the removal of the aforementioned funds.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Mai 2022

Dear @idler,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

idler Bulgarien
Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2022

Dear AskGamblers,

Would you kindly ask Campeonbet Casino to reread my May 23, 2022 post? As I say there, after taking into account the bonus ($9) and meating the wagering requirements of the bonus ($1575), I am $26 down. Let Campeonbet Casino explain how they turned this loss into winnings of $1324 …

Kind regards,
idler

Veröffentlicht am 25. Mai 2022

Dear AG Team,

The complainant has been provided all relevant information regarding his claim.

We kindly request that this complaint be resolved.


Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

Campeonbet Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 35 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Campeonbet Casino?