Campeonbet Casino - Campeonbet cancel withdraw and don't pay me

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Campeonbet Casino

Betrag

€ 100

wennertom Baden-Württemberg
Veröffentlicht am 11. Mai 2024

I did withdraw on 5 th may. You See on Screenshot Number 1. They cancelled it. I did crypto withdrawal. They send me email. I have to do Bank withdrawal. Dont know why. Ok I did in 6 th may. Since today is still Pending. I ask via email why it takes so Long. It's close to one week now! They Tell me in email it's up to 3 working days. But that's now much more. And Till today They delayed my payment. You See on Screenshots. Maybe They has Financial Problems?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2024

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2024

Dear all,

Thank you for contacting us.

We acknowledge that due to unforeseen difficulties, the withdrawal of user WENNERTOM has been unfortunately delayed.

Rest assured that the request has been now reviewed and will be processed in due time.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
The Campeonbet Team

wennertom Baden-Württemberg
Veröffentlicht am 13. Mai 2024

It Seems like very Hard for this Casino to pay 100 Euro to a german Bank Account. But we should vote it for best casino. And now? No answer when They pay. Its still pending

Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2024

Dear WENNERTOM,

Thank you for your message.

We can confirm that your withdrawal request was processed from our end on 13/05.

Kindly let us know if you require any additional information.

Best regards,
The Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 15. Mai 2024

Dear @wennertom,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

wennertom Baden-Württemberg
Veröffentlicht am 18. Mai 2024

Thx my money arrived yesterday. Thx for help

Veröffentlicht am 20. Mai 2024

Dear WENNERTOM,

Thank you for the confirmation.

We once again apologize for any inconvenience caused and remain at your disposal.

Best regards,
The Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Mai 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Campeonbet Casino Beschwerden

  • 61 von 65 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 982 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Campeonbet Casino?