Novedades
Novedades

Campeonbet Casino - Campeonbet cancel withdraw and don't pay me

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Campeonbet Casino

Cantidad

€ 100

wennertom Baden-Württemberg
Publicado el 11 de mayo de 2024

I did withdraw on 5 th may. You See on Screenshot Number 1. They cancelled it. I did crypto withdrawal. They send me email. I have to do Bank withdrawal. Dont know why. Ok I did in 6 th may. Since today is still Pending. I ask via email why it takes so Long. It's close to one week now! They Tell me in email it's up to 3 working days. But that's now much more. And Till today They delayed my payment. You See on Screenshots. Maybe They has Financial Problems?

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de mayo de 2024

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 13 de mayo de 2024

Dear all,

Thank you for contacting us.

We acknowledge that due to unforeseen difficulties, the withdrawal of user WENNERTOM has been unfortunately delayed.

Rest assured that the request has been now reviewed and will be processed in due time.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Best regards,
The Campeonbet Team

wennertom Baden-Württemberg
Publicado el 13 de mayo de 2024

It Seems like very Hard for this Casino to pay 100 Euro to a german Bank Account. But we should vote it for best casino. And now? No answer when They pay. Its still pending

Publicado el 15 de mayo de 2024

Dear WENNERTOM,

Thank you for your message.

We can confirm that your withdrawal request was processed from our end on 13/05.

Kindly let us know if you require any additional information.

Best regards,
The Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 15 de mayo de 2024

Dear @wennertom,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

wennertom Baden-Württemberg
Publicado el 18 de mayo de 2024

Thx my money arrived yesterday. Thx for help

Publicado el 20 de mayo de 2024

Dear WENNERTOM,

Thank you for the confirmation.

We once again apologize for any inconvenience caused and remain at your disposal.

Best regards,
The Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de mayo de 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Campeonbet Casino Quejas

  • 61 de 64 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,009 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Campeonbet Casino?