Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Paradise Casino - Intentionally Delaying 6236 CAD Withdrawal

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Paradise Casino
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor $ 6236
masahira Canadá
Postado em 4 de junho de 2020

I am a new player and started playing at Paradise Casino on May 16, 2020. I've had a pretty luck streak of profiting over 5K in about of 2 weeks of playing here with over dozen deposits. I was able to verify account within 2 days of registering a new account at this Paradise, so I have successfully receive all my withdrawals up until May 30, 2020. Now suddenly my final 2 Withdrawals, a total of $6236 were cancelled on June 1, 2020.

I received an email from Paradise regarding the cancellation:

Dear Player,
We want to inform You that Your withdrawal request was canceled due to verification procedure.
In order to verify your account we kindly ask You to upload the following documents into your account in «Documents» tab:
- photo of Your ID
- photo of the document that proves your address (utility bill or bank statement) which is not older than 90 days
- photo of Your card if you deposited via card; screenshot of Your E-wallet if you deposited via E-wallet; screenshot of your deposit if you used other kind of payment system
- selfie with your ID

Sincerely,
Paradise Casino Support Team.

So I resent all my documents again including my selfie which was not request in my first verification, they all got approved.
So once again I wait for my cashout until once again my withdrawal was cancelled again today on June 3, 2020.
Got an email again asking for further verification:

Mark
Wed, 06/03/20 9:17 am

Dear Friend,

Informing you that your withdrawal was cancelled due to additional verification required. Рlease, uрload into your account (tab Documents) source of funds document and the source of wealth (for example salary certificate for three months, inheritance etc.) into your profile (Documents tab).
Please, make sure that all the details are clearly seen.

Best Regards,
Paradise Casino Support Team.

I'm starting to get agitated over this matter since my previous withdrawal were received pretty fast, usually in a day. Furthermore they ask for multiple verification in different times and within a short span of as a new player. Feels like this they don't welcome lucky players that win from them and deliberately withhold or delay winnings. I wish to see this matter resolved.

Postado em 4 de junho de 2020

Dear MASAHIRA,
We are very sorry that you had to submit a complaint due to the above-mentioned issue. However, we would like to remind you kindly that the casino can ask their players for a full verification / KYC procedure. Without that we won't be able to process your withdrawals.
We are kindly asking you to cooperate and to upload the requested documents into your account, please. It will help us speed up the process considerably!
Thank you very much for your patience!

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de junho de 2020

Dear @masahira,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Paradise Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

masahira Canadá
Postado em 8 de junho de 2020

I have received all my withdrawals at Paradise Casino and my final payment of $6236.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de junho de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Paradise Casino Reclamações

  • 6 de 6 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,519 USD valor médio

Problema com Paradise Casino?