Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Bitcasino.io - Casino holding my funds

RECUSADA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Bitcasino.io
Motivo Problemas de verificação
Usuário inativo
Postado em 1 de abril de 2021

Issue: I lost login to account. I provided enough information and bitcasino.io successfully located my account.

Important information: bitcasino.io have acknowledged that they located my account

New Issue: bitcasino.io says I should verify my identity

How to Identify verify work: bitcasino.io send me link by its partner veriff. I take picture of my document, take picture of my face selfie. Many times after that bitcasino.io say verification not complete even though is complete.

Solution: I contact veriff company ask support for help how verify. After successfully verifying the identity, I inform bitcasino.io.

I send first email and no reply. I wait 5 days and send other email, no reply. I contact bitcasino.io chat and ask how long does it take to receive reply from player safety and security department. They say 48 hours maximum. They say send another email. I sent another email and waited. I contact chat support and they tell me it takes 24 - 48 hours to receive reply. I have to wait almost one month now with no reply. bitcasino.io have held my money now for total of over 16 months.


I attach here the following

1) Screenshot email which bitcasino.io confirms that "The information provided was sufficient to find the account"

2) Screenshot email with veriff which veriff confirm verification successfully completed

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de abril de 2021

Dear @nusername,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Postado em 1 de abril de 2021

Hello <content removed>


Thank you for your message.


Based on the screenshot you provided, we have located your Bitcasino.io account associated with your email address < content removed >

We can confirm that after signing up with us in 2019, you have never made any kind of deposit or gaming activity on your account, < content removed > There are no funds that we are holding from you. For any further questions, please feel free to contact us again.


Best regards,

Bitcasino.io Team

Usuário inativo
Postado em 1 de abril de 2021

If bitcasino.io have looked at screenshot. They will know the following

The account associated with the email in the screen shot was created solely to chat with customer service. In fact that is the first thing I told the customer service. I told the chat customer service I only created the account to chat. There have been no game play and no deposit.

They have responded to that email to acknowledge that they have found the account with balance

They will also know that they found my account based on information which I provided to them including bitcoin deposit address and other information

Postado em 5 de abril de 2021

Hello,

We kindly assure you that all our procedures are in place to protect the account's privacy and funds.

BTC address alone is not sufficient proof of account ownership. When talking to our Support Team you weren't able to recall the username or the registered email address of this other account, thus to assist you with the account recovery we have asked you to pass the Veriff verification process.

However, the Veriff verification was not successfully passed, due to the discrepancies found between the provided documents and account details.

Furthermore, Player Safety and Assurance team has asked detailed questions about the other account, which could help us verify the ownership, but we did not get any replies.

Please be informed that to maintain security and privacy of our user accounts we cannot provide sensitive information on any accounts that are not directly associated with your registered email address and our thorough investigation was not able to prove the account ownership.

Best regards,
Bitcasino.io Team

Usuário inativo
Postado em 5 de abril de 2021

I will state the points we all agree on

1) bitcasino.io was furnished with enough information that only the account holder could possibly know.
2) With this information, bitcasino.io or one of its employees was able to successfully locate the account in question (screen shot of this confirmation provided)
3) After bitcasino.io successfully located the account in question, despite not requiring account verification on signup, requested that the account holder verify their identify.
4) The choice of company used to verify the identity was exclusively decided by bitcasino.io
5)The account holder successfully complied with bitcasino.io request to use a third party verification service call Veriff.
6) This independent third party company has confirmed that verification was completed as per the requirements of bitcasino.io (screenshot provided)
5) bitcasino.io has been holding on to account funds for over a year and a half.
6) In the one and a half year that this is ongoing, there has been no activity on the account in question


However, the Veriff verification was not successfully passed, due to the discrepancies found between the provided documents and account details.

The above is a lie. bitcasino.io have ignored all my emails after verification was completed. AskGamblers has been provided with a confirmation message from Veriff . AskGamblers can validate this information as yet another independent party.

Furthermore, Player Safety and Assurance team has asked detailed questions about the other account, which could help us verify the ownership, but we did not get any replies.

The above is another lie. The last email received from bitcasino.io was from over a month ago. Since then bitcasino.io have not replied to any emails. Four times I spoke with customer service by chat. Each time they told me they will notify Player Safety. No message, no reply, no communication from player safety

Out of a short 5 paragraph reply, bitcasino.io has been dishonest in two of the five paragraphs.

AskGamblers
Can you believe anything else bitcasino.io says?

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de abril de 2021

Dear @nusername,

Rest assured that the AskGamblers Complaint Team is in contact with the Bitcasino.io team and your case is being handled accordingly. Updates will be provided in due course.

Thank you for understanding.

AskGamblers
Postado em 9 de abril de 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by Bitcasino.io management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.

Bitcasino.io Reclamações

  • 8 de 8 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 31,101 USD valor médio

Problema com Bitcasino.io?