新着情報
新着情報

Helabet Casino - Withdraw not received

解決済み

苦情情報

係争中のカジノ

ヘラベットカジノ

₹ 26000

Tarun1463 インド
投稿日 2024年5月4日

I withdrew 26,000(16,000 and 10,000) but both are showing as success but I never received them. After asking I even sent bank statement. They have not replied for 5 days and live support is unresponsive. Please help and account is verified and I didn't use any bonus.

They're taking forever to reply to me by mail.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年5月7日

Dear Helabet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年5月8日

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Helabet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

投稿日 2024年5月8日

Hello team. , this player successfully withdrew funds back in mid-April.
The screenshot shows successful withdrawals made by this player on April 15 and 16.
I’m also attaching a screenshot that confirms that we have no debt to this player

AskGamblers
投稿日 2024年5月8日

Dear @Tarun1463,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Tarun1463 インド
投稿日 2024年5月10日

Hey exactly, that's what my problem is . I told you already via mail 15 days ago . In your system it's showing as paid . But I never recieved those funds. I even sent you my bank statement. You even replied to me that some specialist is working on it since last 20 days never replied. When I message or mail you just say that all questions are answered in some que where I've been waiting since 20 days . I already sent you my bank statement I never received those funds so check .

Tarun1463 インド
投稿日 2024年5月10日

I even sent my bank statement again to your mail. PleSe check . I never recieved those funds .

投稿日 2024年5月10日

Strange situation.... Checking

Tarun1463 インド
投稿日 2024年5月10日

Yep . I already sent bank statement. I didn't get any of the 2 withdrawls .

投稿日 2024年5月11日

Dear player, please check again the amount of money you have not received. Also the number of requests for withdrawal of funds that were not processed

Tarun1463 インド
投稿日 2024年5月12日

See , i requested some withdrawls from crypto and bank transfer but so many failed I know . But i requested bank transfer for 10,000 and 16,000 respectively which were processed and not cancelled. But i never received them . I even shared you my bank statement didnt i ? I even checked the bank account number which was correct as per your system and my account no . It's correct so please check I never received them