Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

LeoVegas Casino - Withdrawal amount is not credited yet

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato LeoVegas Casino
Motivo Ritardato pagamento
Importo ₹ 10000
lucifer2910 India
pubblicato il 31 marzo 2020

Hi,
On 22 March 2020 I won some money on LeoVegas . I then attempted to withdraw money of Rs.10000 INR at which point I was asked to provide some documents for KYC. Account was fully verified on 23 March 2020 at which point I was informed the withdrawal would be processed.
After waiting for more than 8 days the withdrawal has still not been processed, and live chat has provided no information at all apart from that they will "pass the information on to relevant department".
After reviewing this site it appears that this is commonplace for this outfit. I want my withdrawal amount of 10000INR as soon as possible because it's really needed for me. I don't feel like I am asking for much after 8 days of waiting.
I can provide my bank statement and withdrawal approval mail and live chats screenshots..please help me to get my money back.

pubblicato il 1 aprile 2020

Hello LUCIFER2910,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with your withdrawal. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona as the subject line - I will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

lucifer2910 India
pubblicato il 1 aprile 2020

As per you reply I am sending email to [email protected] , I hope you will make my payment after this. But for your information I tried lost of time through emails and live chat and sent all the proofs then why you need same things again and again for investigation...but now I am sending this again as per your reply on this online forum so I hope you won't make me fool again and will send my withdrawal amount to my bank account

pubblicato il 2 aprile 2020

Hello LUCIFER2910,

Thanks for letting us know, in this case, you shall receive a response as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Have a great day!

lucifer2910 India
pubblicato il 3 aprile 2020

Big Thank you to Askgamblers team for your support because today morning I got my money. But I got Rs.9608 that means Rs.392 less . I thought I never get my money back but only because of you guys my money is in my account. Thank you for your support and I will contact in future also if there is any trouble from online casino...thank you also to LeoVegas casino.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 3 aprile 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.