Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Wcasino Online - Delayed payment for 3 months

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Wcasino Online

Cantidad

€ 14337

Argilinius Letonia
Publicado el 23 de noviembre de 2018

Dear Ask Gamblers team
I was betting on sports and playing slots on W casino and I ended up winning 18837 euros. I requested first withdrawal on 30.08.2018 and during 2 months, up until 23.10.2018 and I was only able to withdraw 4.500 euros. Last withdrawal was requested on 09.11.2018 and I still haven`t received it. According to terms and conditions of the casino, they can delay the withdrawal for no more than 3 days, yet I have not received anything this month. In addition, according to “payments” section of the casino, weekly withdrawal limit is 2000, which means you can withdraw 8.000 per month. However, I only received 4.500 euros in 2 months, and did not receive anything in the last month. I should have been able to withdraw the most part of my winnings if casino was making payments according to their own rules. I sincerely ask for assistance of W casino`s management in this matter.

Best Regards
Roman

Publicado el 24 de noviembre de 2018

Hello Dear ARGILINIUS,

I'm very sorry if you had some delay in your withdrawals, your withdrawals started processed since yesterday again.

In our Terms & Conditions said "We will remit funds standing to the credit of your account no later than three working days, if practicable, after receipt of your withdrawal request, although there may be delays due to any security reviews which we decide to undertake." and some times this additional verification we depend of the games providers to delivery the information and log of play.

Nevertheless in Wcasino NET we want that you experience could be the best, even if you are in additional security steps, I will take care personally from your case, and make that all be according out T&C and your satisfaction.

Best Regards

Argilinius Letonia
Publicado el 24 de noviembre de 2018

Dear W casino
Thank you for your reply. I hope that all of my withdrawals will be successfully processed according to your terms and conditions. I will keep informing about the progress of withdrawals in this topic until all withdrawals are successfully processed.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 28 de noviembre de 2018

Dear Wcasino Online,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Argilinius Letonia
Publicado el 28 de noviembre de 2018

Dear W casino online
I received only one withdrawal on 23rd of November, and withdrawals started pending again.
I haven`t received anything for 5 days.
I would like to ask management for the withdrawals to be proceeded accordingly.

Argilinius Letonia
Publicado el 1 de diciembre de 2018

Dear W casino
Thank you I received one more withdrawal, however, I would sincerely like to ask W Casino to increase the withdrawal rate.
If possible, I would like it to present a schedule of withdrawals in this topic and to follow it accordingly. 

Also, I would like to Ask Gamblers team to keep the topic open until the withdrawals are processed

Best Regards

Publicado el 1 de diciembre de 2018

Hello Dear ARGILINIUS,

We are processing the withdrawals according the T&C.

We know that the best for you will be in increase the max withdrawal, we are working is offer a better experience.

Dear Askgamblers team, is your decision keep open the ticket or marked as completed.

Best regards

Wcasino NET

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de diciembre de 2018

Dear @Argilinius,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Argilinius Letonia
Publicado el 8 de diciembre de 2018

Dear Ask Gamblers team
Thank you, my withdrawals are being processed, I would like the topic to stay open until all of my withdrawals are processed according to T&C.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 12 de diciembre de 2018

Dear @Argilinius,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Argilinius Letonia
Publicado el 14 de diciembre de 2018

Dear W casino Management
Thank you for your cooperation and thank you dear Ask Gamblers team for your assistance, you can close the topic as resolved. If I have questions, I will ask you to re-open the topic. Also, I would definitely like to recommend W casino as casino that can be trusted by other players, It gave me a lot of magnificent emotions and big winnings. If it manages to improve some minor details, I believe it will always be one of the best casinos

Wcasino Online Quejas

  • 3 de 6 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 5,803 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Wcasino Online?