Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Mr.Bet Casino - Verification stalling and unclear requirements

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Mr.Bet Casino

Cantidad

$ 3000

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 8 de enero de 2022

I have contemplated leaving this complaint but seeing a similar complaint by another user from Canada with a similar situation, I’m obliged to do it. I recently requested withdrawals from Mr. Bet; the first withdrawal for $300 was successfully deposited into my account without any issues and in a timely fashion. After my penultimate, most recent deposit of $50, I made a withdrawal of $3000. The verification department got back to me; that there were issues with the quality of my proof of payment document. I understand why that was the case, but what they are asking for: screenshots of payment info with account information and name on the same page as my transactions is virtually impossible with all Canadian online banking I have (BMO, RBC and TD banks). The webpage doesn’t reveal the account name on the same page as the transactions ( only account numbers). For that reason, I merged my transactions page with my account info page and sent that as one document and that was refused. I have since sent screenshots of my online banking from every page leading to the transactions, along with my an email confirmation of the transaction from interact.
I’m not casting any aspersions on Mr. Bet. I just want full accountability as I have not broken any rules and I won and lost fairly.

I have attached the most recent documents I sent to Mr. Bet but I obscured some personal info.

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 8 de enero de 2022

Also, in correspondence with one of the managers from the chat, I was told to send a pdf statement. The only issue with this is, my bank only releases my statements on the 22 or 23 of every month to reflect the previous month’s activity. In addition to this, my deposit was made on the 1. January .2022; which was a bank holiday and a weekend. Because the stat holiday on the 1st fell on a weekend, the banking holiday was extended until Monday, January 3rd. Therefore, all transactions from January 1-3 will automatically reflect as Jan 4th. This is how banking statements are reflected in Canada.

I’m being as descriptive as possible to avoid any confusion.

Publicado el 10 de enero de 2022

Hello PELSCO,

We are sincerely concerned with your application! Initially, we want to assure you that verification is an important procedure that all customers of our gaming club are obliged to go through. We understand that verification could be a bit difficult, but we worry about our customers. Verification makes us sure that the account holder will get winnings, not any other person. But the positive moment is that next time you will not go through this procedure and will receive your winnings much faster.

Please try to login into your online banking on PC or use a desktop version in your browser to make a screenshot. On the screenshot from online banking, the certain transaction for 1st January to our side and account holder’s name must be visible.

If you require further assistance please let us know. You can also contact our support via chat, phone or email.

Best regards,
Mr.Bet casino team

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 10 de enero de 2022

Thanks for your response. I just realized that my earlier uploads for payment verification were not successful, after roughly 5 days of the second verification. You're now asking for the PC OR Desktop screenshot. I will send that also. However there are impossible requirements from your requests. Firstly, my particular bank in Canada {BMO}, does not reflect customer name on the same page as the transaction history, the only way to get that information will be when the monthly statements sent out (mine on the 22 or 23). I can send you screenshots from the moment I log into my online banking, until the point of transactions, which I already did with the mobile banking. Secondly, "this certain transaction from January 1" cannot reflect as January 1 because Canada and I'm assuming most countries had January 1 fall on a Saturday which was a Statutory Holiday; therefore all transactions from January 1 -3 will reflect as January 4th ( Tuesday), because the holiday on Sat, Jan 1 fell on a weekend. This, I assume is standard banking practice (at least here in Canada).

But, you guys are already aware of these issues, that was why I titled this Verification Stalling. Your casino has dealings with GIGADAT based in Canada and since you have a few customers in Canada, you should keep abreast of banking policies in Canada to avoid unnecessary confusion.

I Understand that verification is important for the customers. However, making the process convenient should also be important. You guys are asking for documents you most likely know are impossible to get because you deal with Canadian customers and I have seen similar complaints to mine, which eventually gets resolved.

I will send these documents you have requested. Please stop stalling. Thanks

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 10 de enero de 2022

bank holiday for BMO Jan 1 -3

Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

Dear PELSCO,

Thank you for the detailed feedback! We improve our services for users from Canada and other locations every day thanks to your feedback.

We considered information about bank holidays and understand that there could be other dates for transactions created during the 1st and 3rd January.

Please try to zoom out the URL page in the browser and capture transactions from the above on the Plan Lead account page. Then our responsible department can link separate screenshots.

Thank you for your effort in advance!

Best regards,
Mr.Bet Casino team

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

This has been extremely stressful so far!

I will resend the screenshots as requested. I will zoom out on the " Plan Lead" page also so you can see that there was gap in transactions from DEC 31 TO JAN 4.

This is how my Online Banking works, just to be very descriptive; I log into BMO; On the first page, My Full Name( desktop version) is Visible, along with the accounts type/ Bank account.; I click on Chequing (under accounts type), and it opens up a new page that does not reveal name anywhere. it only shows the Chequing account number (which should correspond with the account number from the first page) , available funds, etc. and transactions history.

All this being said, I will zoom out so you can see my full transactions history from the last 14 days.
You will also see the $300.00 ($100 +$200) withdrawal that was sent by MR. bet via Interac (Gigadat) on January 1 reflect as Jan 4 because of the holiday.

I hope this satisfies your verification requirements.
Also since your verification department has not requested for my proof of address yet, I have also pre-emptively attached it (Most recent monthly bank Statement .pdf), to avoid any continued delays or stalling.

Thanks.

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

For transparency, attached is the specific transaction for $50.00 zoomed out on the Lead Plan page

Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

Dear PELSCO,

Thank you for your timely responses!
We sincerely want to help you to pass the verification. Let us start from the beginning to provide you with detailed instructions:

1) the last time you sent us separate screenshots with account data and transaction history, which you filtered and showed deposits to our site. But those screenshots were not linkable to each other;

2) Now you’ve followed our instructions but did not filter transactions. Therefore, on a greatly reduced screenshot, the information is not readable, and on normal-sized screenshots, there are no deposits to us.

We kindly suggest you take a screenshot again according to the instructions we gave you, but this time filter out the requested transactions.

Under Verification-Tab the option for uploading further documents is now available.

Best regards,
Mr.Bet Casino Team

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

Thanks for your swift response. I now understand your above instructions and have sent a 67percent zoom out of my Plan Lead Page with the transactions filtered from Jan 1 to 4. Hopefully that was sufficient,

Pelsco Canada
Publicado el 11 de enero de 2022

Update: I have been fully verified by MR.Bet. Although, I haven’t received my withdrawals yet, I have received a notice from Gigadat regarding the transfer.

I appreciate ASKGAMBLERS for this platform for accountability. I’ll leave an unbiased review of Mr.Bet after I have received my funds.

Thank you!