Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Mr.Bet Casino - Accidental double booking remains gone

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Mr.Bet Casino

Cantidad

€ 50

Petzi Bayern
Publicado el 24 de noviembre de 2022

On October 2nd, 2022 i accidentally deposited €50 twice using the Sofort method Klarna. However, the amount was only booked once. Since 02.10.22 i am trying to clarify the matter. To date I have not received my money back, nor has it been credited to the casino Account. I am therefor asking for your support so that I can get my money back. I am enclosing the previous correspondence.

With kind regards

<removed sensitive data>

Publicado el 25 de noviembre de 2022

Hello PETZI,

We are very sorry that you had to wait so long to resolve this issue. Now the proceedings with the external payment provider are in the final stage. We expect from the beginning of next week a comment from the payment provider regarding your payment.

For a long wait, we also guarantee you a nice bonus as soon as your issue is resolved.

Best regards,
Mr.Bet Casino team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 29 de noviembre de 2022

Dear @Petzi,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Petzi Bayern
Publicado el 1 de diciembre de 2022

I received an answer, Look below, but the Problem still persists!

Publicado el 3 de diciembre de 2022

Dear PETZI,

Your account was added with 50 euro compensation for your deposit. The money will not be returned to your bank account, as it has already been credited to the casino balance.

Please kindly check your payment history on your account.

Best regards,
Mr.Bet Casino team

Petzi Bayern
Publicado el 3 de diciembre de 2022

Guten Tag, meinem Casino Account wurde am 13.10.2022 ein Bonus von 50€ gutgeschrieben. Das war nicht die fehlende Einzahlung!
Ich füge entsprechende Nachweise bei.
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Petra Teupser

Publicado el 5 de diciembre de 2022

Dear PETZI,

Please kindly check your casino balance. After the bonus correction, we compensated you 50 euro. Because of playing with No-deposit bonus real balance might be affected by the maximal withdrawal bonus correction feature. Now you have 50 euro compensated on your balance.

Best regards,
Mr.Bet Casino team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de diciembre de 2022

Dear @Petzi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Petzi Bayern
Publicado el 5 de diciembre de 2022

Heute wurden mir die 50€ gutgeschrieben. Die Angelegenheit ist nun erledigt.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung

Today I was credited with the 50€. The matter is now settled.

Thanks for your support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de diciembre de 2022

Dear @Petzi,

Kindly note that, since you used the international domain of our website to submit your complaint, you are expected to use English only in your further complaint-related communication.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 5 de diciembre de 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.