Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Magical Spin Casino - Unfair account closure

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Magical Spin Casino
Motivo Cierre de cuenta
Cantidad € 10
naveen19 India
Publicado el 16 de febrero de 2021

Hello Askgamblers Team,

I am Naveen < surname removed >, I had account in Magical Spin Casino. My username in that casino : navmint19.

In my personal information I wrote my 2nd name wrong. And there is no edit option to correct my name by myself. So, on 2nd February 2021, I wrote email to verification department that I wrote my 2nd name wrong please correct it. And also I sent all required documents passport front, back photos and phone bill photo and bank statement.

On 5th February I got email from verification department that thanks for sending documents, please let us know once the first deposit made, so that we can finalize the verification. But They Did not correct my 2nd name.

On 8th February I deposited 10 Euros in magical spin , and I mailed to verification department that I Deposited and attached the deposit document .

On 11th February I got email from verification department that , your account is closed due to 2nd name wrong.

Askgamblers Team, I emailed first only on 2nd February to Verification department, that I Wrote my 2nd name wrong please correct it. But They did not correct my name. on 11th February the verification department closed my account due to 2nd name wrong and there is no edit option to change my 2nd name by myself. I talked to the online assistant they checked my account and said the verification department is different service we don't have service to talk with them directly, so they said, you talk directly with them. Then I emailed to the verification depart­men­t(e­mai­l:v­eri­fic­ati­[email protected]­mag­ica­lsp­in.com) but they are not giving replying.

So Askgamblers, Please help me to enable my account. I am attaching all proofs please check it.

Kind Regards

Publicado el 16 de febrero de 2021

Hi NAVEEN19,

I have reviewed your account. You received a free bonus but when creating the account you entered incorrect details. This is a violation of our terms and conditions and due to KYC we would not be able to change the last or first name on your account even if requested.

We suggest that in the future to not use aliases to receive free bonuses is not allowed with Magical Spin Casino or any other operator.

Regards,
Levi
Communications manager.

naveen19 India
Publicado el 16 de febrero de 2021

Hello Levi,
You Done a Big Fraud to me, read this completed you will know , how you people cheated me. And also check proofs what I attached.

Your Casino is A Big Scam ,I completed wagering 600Euros from 10 Euros no deposit bonus and won 129 Euros and deposited 10 Euros , totally 139 Euros you have to give me. To escape from giving 139 Euros to me . you Closed my account, showing Silly reason 2nd name wrong.

I saw your reply, what a story you wrote about my mistake what I done, you are super, I wrote only my second name mistake in my profile, that too 2 alphabets went wrong. for that reason you closed my account permanently.
you said my small mistake is violation of your terms and condition.

Levi, you did not told your cheating done up on me , by emailing to me, saying,
Thanks for sending the documents. Please let us know once the first deposit is made then we will finalize the process of your verification. This email got to me from your verification department on 5th Feb 2021, after I sent my first email to your verification department on date 2nd Feb 2021 with all required documents .then I deposited 10 euros in your casino on 8th Feb 2021 and I mailed to your verification department. After deposit of 10 Euros ,the verification department closed my account on 11th Feb 2021 and mailed to me.

By watching all these 4 emails dates of
1st Email I Sent : Submitted documents and 2nd name change requested : 2nd Feb 2021

2nd Email Received : Please let us know once the first deposit is made
then we will finalize the process of your verification : 5th Feb 2021

3rd Email I sent : I Deposited 10 Euros, finalize my account : 8th Feb 2021

4th Email Received: Account closed due to 2nd name wrong : 11th Feb 2021

I asking Levi to you , directly one question , why your verification department did not closed my account after I Sent my 1st email in that I wrote , I wrote my 2nd name wrong ,please change my 2nd name on 2nd Feb. 2021.

In that email I clearly mentioned , I wrote my 2nd name wrong, change my 2nd name. So You know my 2nd name is wrong by that email only . But your verification department did not closed my account , after knowing also my 2nd name is wrong in my 1st email only.

After this , verification department mailed to me , to make 1st deposit and let us know to finalize the process of verification on 5th Feb 2021. By this email only we can see your cheating, fraud done up on me . I am innocent fellow I felled in your trap and
I Deposited 10 Euros on 8th Feb. and mailed to your verification department.

After this Your verification department sent email to me on 11th Feb 2021 , that my account is closed due to 2nd name wrong.

You See Levi , you people played a big cheating drama up on me .you people know my name is wrong in 1st email only at that time you people did not closed my account. for that you people asked me to deposit in your casino. After I deposited . you closed my account. Clearly we can see you done cheat , fraud up on me.

If you people do knowingly fraud means up on me there is no violation in your terms and conditions tell Sir?

Your Casino is A Big Scam , I won 100Euros from no deposit bonus and deposited 10 Euros , totally 110 Euros you have to give me. To escape from giving 110 Euros to me . you Closed my account, showing Silly reason 2nd name wrong.

I am attaching that 4 emails you check it. And please Enable my Account. and my deposit amount 10 Euros and I won 100 Euros from free bonus totally 110 Euros Give me.

Publicado el 17 de febrero de 2021

Hi

After further review of this issue, our decision to close your account is final in accordance with our terms and conditions: (2.2 To register on Magical Spin, the user is required to fill in a form with the following information: first name, last name, date of birth, address, email, telephone number, gender, password.

If, during an account verification, following a request for a first withdrawal or at any time at the sole discretion of Magical Spin, one or more of these data is/are erroneous, Magical Spin reserves the right to close the player account without notice and confiscate the balance of the account in question.

For any modification of the Profile of the Player, a proof will be required. (Eg change of address - proof of residence for the old and new address, change of name - marriage certificate, change of bank details - RIB Statement of Banking Identity). We reserve the right to close any account without notice, in cases where we find evidence of non-compliance or violation of these Terms and Conditions.

The names on the user’s account must match the full legal names present on the user’s legal identity information. Furthermore, credit cards must match the name of the holder with legal identity information or other payment method used to deposit or withdraw funds.).

Certain personal details can not be changed in the system once the account has been created. Therefore, it is your responsibility to ensure everything is correct before confirming. This is not only in our terms and conditions, but in accordance with International Banking regulations.

We wish you all the best in your future endeavors


Regards,
Levi
Communications manager.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 17 de febrero de 2021

Dear Magical Spin Casino,

We would appreciate if you could provide us with the full explanation as of what exactly happened with the player's deposits and were they refunded to him or not ( if not, why not ). Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

naveen19 India
Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2021

Hi,
Magical Spin Staff,
What I asked the Question and What you are Answering to me, do you understand the English.

In 1st email on 2nd February 2021, only I said to correct my name, that I wrote wrong my 2nd name. By that email only you know my name is wrong, so, according to your magical spin terms and conditioned it is violation you said. So, If your Magical Spin Casino and Team Members are Genuine you People would close my account at that movement only.

But You Magical Staff Members in place of closing my account , you sent an Email Asking me to make first deposit on 5th February 2021 to finalize the account.

Then I deposited 10 Euros on 8th Feb. 2021.
After this You Closed my account on 11th Feb 2021.
After I deposited 10 Euros in my account , you verification department closed my account. You Staff Members and Magical Spin Casino is a Big Scam Done to me. Your Magical Spin casino is a Big fraud Done up on me.


By Emailing verification department to me asking me to make 1st deposit , only we can see Your Magical Spin Casino playing Fraud Games up on me. Any one can tell , by watching proofs how Magical spin Casino cheated me .

You Magical Spin Staff Will not have any term and condition In Your Magical Spin Casino ,if you cheat the players, you will be removed from the job?

I Think There is no terms and conditions to your staff members that's why you people cheated me .By asking me to deposit 10 Euros.

So, at last I am asking Magical Spin Casino To you , What I deposited the 10 Euros Give me back.
I am not asking my won fund 129Euros from wagered 600Euros from no deposit bonus,
because I know you and Magical Spin Casino is a Fraud casino , it cheat the players. And would not give the won amount from no deposit bonus.
By Putting the Silly mistake reason you will close the player Account, when payment time comes. I know very well , because your magical spin casino done to me like this only, I am proof to players who want to play ,be careful if you want to play in magical spin casino.
My hard work and time and my deposited amount 10 Euros all gone in water, without no use, because of this casino Magical spin.



Magical Spin Casino , Please give my deposited amount 10 Euros back.

Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2021

Hi ASKGAMBLERS,

The players deposit of 10 euros was refunded due to a last name mismatch. I can confirm that this refund was processed today.

Regards,
Levi
Communications manager.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2021

Dear @naveen19,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

naveen19 India
Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2021

Hello Levi,

My deposit 10 Euro's and I wagered 600 Euro's and won 129 Euro's , so Magical Spin casino ,you have to give me 139 Euros not 10 Euros, OK Levi.

Why should I go my hard work and time in water.

So Magical Spin Casino, please pay my 139 Euro's fund , as soon as possible. I am waiting.

Please don't cheat this time again and my hard work.

AskGamblers Team , please help me to get my funds to me, at least my funds what I won 129 Euro's and my deposit fund 10 Euros, Total 139 Euro's .My Hard work and my mental tension and time is there in that funds I won. Please help me Askgamblers.


Regards

< full name removed >

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de febrero de 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Magical Spin Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Magical Spin Casino Quejas

  • 28 de 28 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,617 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Magical Spin Casino?