Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Golden Star Casino - Disconnected in Bonus game

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Golden Star Casino

Cantidad

$ 376.2

Boss78 Canada
Publicado el 27 de mayo de 2020

Hi,I have registered with golden star casino about week ago,the last deposit that i have made of 500 CAD,i was lucky and won 3911 CAD,and i continue to play the game from Playtech provider game called TSAI SHENS GIFT and i was betting 20 CAD a spin i have lost about 2500CAD and i finnaly got bonus round 6 free games,so in first spin i have won hold and spin feature and won abou 400CAD all sudden i was disconnected from casino and i tought is same like any other casinos that I have played just refresh the game and bonus will continue,but here is not the case when i refresh the game the bonus was gonne and nothing was credited to my account,i have contacted the support but they just keep teling me that I have won 24.80 from that spin,please Askgambler if you can help me with this issue ,Thank you

AskGamblers
Publicado el 27 de mayo de 2020

Dear @Boss78,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Publicado el 29 de mayo de 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


My name is Truman, I am supervisor of Golden Star Casino.

We resubmitted your request to the game provider, and we received a response. According to this, it was revealed that Tsai Shen's Gift has an unfinished round. To try to solve this, you need to clear the cache in the browser or better change the device and run the game. This should fix the existing problem with bonuses.

If for some reason you cannot do this, let us know, and we will again transfer the request to the game provider, which will be able to finish the round in the game on its part.

We will wait for an answer from you.

Thank you for understanding!


Kind regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Boss78 Canada
Publicado el 29 de mayo de 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team,Thank you for understanding of the Bonus round issue that I am having !and Thank you for quick reply!I have already tried all possible ways to solve this issue,but without any results,I tried from all my devices like two of my laptops and two of my tablets and my cell phone i have also tried different browser like Microsoft edge,Goggle chrome,Fire fox but nothing seems like it is working,please if you can fix this problem,if it was a problem like this with smaller bet I would not even bother to file complain,but this is high stake bet of 20 CAD and i have already won around 400CAD in first spin and 5 spins left to go with potential win of 1K+.I usually like here at Ask Gamblers site to leave good reviews about Casinos,Thank You for understanding.

Publicado el 1 de junio de 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


We transferred your request to the game provider again. Now we need to wait for an answer on this situation. This may take some time, so we apologize in advance. Unfortunately, not everything depends only on our side.

Thank you for understanding!


Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Boss78 Canada
Publicado el 1 de junio de 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team,

I appreciate for your effort to solve the issue regarding this case,and I fully understand that this may take some time to resolve the case,and as soon I see any changes on my account i will update here.Thank You!

Publicado el 3 de junio de 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


We reached the provider of the game. Provider told us that the game session remained open due to problems on their part.
However, the interrupted game round has been restored to normal, and now you can finally complete it. Could you, please, give us a feedback so that the Askgamblers Team can close the complaint?

Thank you for understanding!


Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de junio de 2020

Dear @Boss78,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Boss78 Canada
Publicado el 4 de junio de 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino Team and AskGamblers Team,

I have opened the bonus round,but unfortunately i got the same error the bonus game was loading for about 30 second and i got the error,but i was able to take couple screenshots, see attached,please if you can ask the provider to finish the bonus game for me,if no other options,Thank You

AskGamblers
Publicado el 6 de junio de 2020

Dear Golden Star Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 9 de junio de 2020

Dear BOSS78 and AskGamblers Team,


Sorry for keeping you waiting. We contact you as soon as we get any update on this situation from the game provider.


Thank you for understanding!


Best regards,
Golden Star Casino Team

Golden Star Casino Quejas

  • 21 de 21 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 5,537 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Golden Star Casino?