Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Bettilt Casino - Delaying withdrawals totaling €3,000

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Bettilt Casino

Cantidad

€ 3000

moneyh Finlandia
Publicado el 7 de octubre de 2019

I registered and played with bonus on Bettilt casino, cleared wagering and ended up with 4002 EUR. I submit all the needed documents but Bettilt didn't verify my account until week later claiming first that my phone number was wrong in their system (it was correct) and later that I didn't answer to their verification call (which wasn't true). Finally I received the call on 24th if I remember right and my account was then verified on 25th Sept.

I deposit using Skrill, so I also withdraw the whole amount leaving 2 EUR to the account. Bettilt didn't allow bigger than 500 EUR withdrawals to Skrill, so I had to make 8 different withdrawals.

Since then (25th Sept) Bettilt has completed only 2 of these withdrawal requests and 6 of those are showing currently "Error" and money is gone from the casino account, but not transferred to Skrill either.

Support haven't answered my messages, only telling that they will deliver my questions to correct department. They haven't given any explanation or any advice how to get the rest of my balance to my Skrill account.

Publicado el 7 de octubre de 2019

Hello,
Thank you for contact us via https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.com

Could you please provide us your username from Bettilt account so that we can confirm this situation.

Thank you!
Best regards,
Bettilt Team

moneyh Finlandia
Publicado el 7 de octubre de 2019

Username: < username >

AskGamblers
Publicado el 7 de octubre de 2019

Dear Bettilt Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Publicado el 9 de octubre de 2019

Hello dear,
Thank you for contact us via https:­­//­w­w­w.a­­sk­­ga­m­b­le­­rs.com

Due to a processing problem by Skrill the amount was not successfully reached in your Srill account, after complaint from us the funds were returned to Bettilt and we put them back into your Bettilt account.

You will be able to withdraw funds from your account again.

Thank you for your patience.
Best regards,
Bettilt Team

moneyh Finlandia
Publicado el 11 de octubre de 2019

I have now received 2x 500€ to my Skrill account, so 4x 500 euros still being held.

According to Bettilt, it doesn't matter that I initiated the withdrawals almost a month ago (in 1 month you can withdraw max 4000€ to Skrill account), now I still have to wait 3 weeks again while they process withdrawals at the pace of 1000€/week maximum.

Publicado el 15 de octubre de 2019

Hello,
Thank you for contact us via https:­­//­w­w­w.a­­sk­­ga­m­b­le­­rs.com

Dear customer, we have reviewed your case and increased your withdrawal limits. Please kindly proceed with withdrawal request and we will make sure to process your request within 24 hours.

Best regards,
Bettilt Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 19 de octubre de 2019

Dear @moneyh,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Bettilt Casino Quejas

  • 9 de 10 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 2,459 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Bettilt Casino?