Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Bettilt Casino - Unjustified account closure and confiscation of winnings

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Bettilt Casino
Motivo Pago rechazado
Cantidad € 1800
stavepanda Eslovenia
Publicado el 25 de mayo de 2017

Hello, I have made 2 deposits for 500€ each to bettilt, managed to get to 2300€, and when I requested a withdraw I received this message: After your account being analysed by the Administration and Traders, your account was closed by Fraud, your 1st deposit was return to your skrill account with the value of 500€.
This account can not be reopen, and if you reopen other account we will not return the 1st deposit.
I have done absolutlly nothing wrong, have a verified account and they wont even tell me what is the problem, they have just confescated all of my mone, my username with them is stavepanda

stavepanda Eslovenia
Publicado el 25 de mayo de 2017

When I treatened them with contacting the gambling commissions and submiting complaints on the review sites I was told they have decided to pay out my money and then close my account. But I can only request 1000€ per week so I have to wait for 2 weeks to see if i will really receive my money. This really is absurd.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 29 de mayo de 2017

Dear Bettilt Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

stavepanda Eslovenia
Publicado el 29 de mayo de 2017

I received the first 1000€ and now I am waiting to receive the rest of my money. I hope everything goes as promised and that I receive all of my money without further unjust complications.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 1 de junio de 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Bettilt Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de marzo de 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Bettilt Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicado el 20 de marzo de 2020

Hello dear Customer,

As we can check, all the amount was processed and paid to your account, including winnings and deposit value.

Best Regards,
Bettilt Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 20 de marzo de 2020

Dear @stavepanda,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Bettilt Casino Quejas

  • 5 de 5 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,942 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Bettilt Casino?