Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Betandyou Casino - Verification might take 180 days

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Betandyou Casino
Motivo Problemas de verificación
Cantidad ₹ 46000
vji86010 India
Publicado el 28 de marzo de 2021

I have Deposited 51000 in my account and played Roulette game. When I request for withdrawal they asked for my Identity proof, Deposit proof, Selfie holding my identity proof and with my mobile phone where I received mail from Security Department. I give all the proofs and Deposit Proof. After getting all my proofs they have no any excuses to forfeit my money. Then they chosen other way to Scam and block my account. They are now making excuse that Suspicious deposit has been made with my account. Even I have proved myself that I am the Astropay Account holder and Betandyou Account holder. I have sent each &, every documents and Deposit proofs which is enough to proof the ownership of the Account. But they are now Saying that I have to wait for 180 days. I cannot wait for 180 days. I have never seen such a worst betting site. Even after getting all the proofs they are in search of making another type of excuses to forfeit my Winning. If they have not ability to give my winning then Just Refund my Deposit amount back to the Deposit method which was used to Deposit. Totally Scam and fraud site is Betandyou. All betting site allow for withdrawal after getting all the proofs but This site saying for waiting for 180 days .This shows that they are trying ever possible excuses by which they can Block my account. I no need to play in Betandyou. Just give me Refund by taking some charges. I have wasted my more time in Giving All documents & proofs and they finally not give my withdrawal. They asked all proofs from PC then I gave them all the proofs in PC

Betting Account Number:- 280005861

vji86010 India
Publicado el 28 de marzo de 2021

When I am requesting them to sort out my issue within A week then they are replying the same massage again & again.You can also think how much frustrating and difficult to wait for 6 months even after being the Account holder of the Astropay & Betandyou.If I have made Deposit with another's Card then how I can give you all the proofs.I am a user this doesn't mean that Betandyou can misuse his license power.I will do anything for my Real & hard earned money.I have fully prooved myself that there's no any suspicious activity made by me.I have deposited just to play casino games.

vji86010 India
Publicado el 29 de marzo de 2021

They have replied in mail that "My withdrawal will be hold until the investigation" but they have also not allowed to Deposit and Play.
Also when I am asking the Reason for not allowing withdrawal and Play then they're replying the same massage again and again.Very worst Betting site.Never use Betandyou, Melbet, Betwin­ner­,1×­Bet.These all are Sister company.And all these betting site only Target to forfeit the user's winning.Boycott Betandyou

Publicado el 30 de marzo de 2021

@VJI86010
Dear user,
Having investigated the situation, we have received information from the payment system about suspicious deposits on your player account. On suspicion of fraudulent transactions, your account is blocked until the expiration of the claim period (180 days) between the betting company and the payment system. After that, you will be given access with the possibility of withdrawal of deposited funds.
Regards,
Betandyou official!

vji86010 India
Publicado el 30 de marzo de 2021

If I have made Deposit with another's Astropay wallet then from where I have given you all the proofs where you can see clearly the Date,Time, Amount,Name,Email, Contact number of the Transaction made in Betandyou.Also I have the Id/password of my Astropay Account to access.But still you're claiming that suspicious Deposit have been made into my account.You also know very well that Betandyou account and Astropay account can only be accessed by me as only I know the Id/password of my accounts.I reqeust you kindly don't make execuses and unblock my account.If you will do such types of behavior even with the trusted user like me then one day will came when no one will trust on Betandyou.I have sent you all the proofs there's no doubt in my ownership.Even I can give you the screenshot of my bank account from which I have Deposited 51000 in my Astropay account and then Deposited 51000 into my Betandyou Account.
I hope you will never make worst your image even with genuine users.I will fight for my money because I have all the proofs and simply I cannot wait 180 days.This is the way to forfeit the money.No betting site takes 180 days for investigation.Since Id/Password is personal information that's why I cannot give you yet I have given you the whole Transaction history of my Astropay Account where you can clearly see all the proofs .
If you will do scam with Real users who has given you all the proofs then no one will trsut on you.
I am irritating be because even after being a Real and genuine user I have to waste my 180 days just for getting my own Deposited money.Too much frustrating for waiting a long period of 6 months (180 days).You're doing wrong.Even I have not won any more in Betandyou I am just fighting for my own money onlyWhy always Real users are treated badlly?

AskGamblers
Publicado el 30 de marzo de 2021

Dear Betandyou Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

vji86010 India
Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2021

Dear AskGambler Support Team
Since you also know well that 'Real Users Never Fear in any Situation'.I have attached all the proofs and documents from which you can easily beleive that I have not made any suspicious Deposit.I am Real player and I will fight till I not get my money because I have to teach a lesson to Betandyou for doing Scam/Fraud even with Real player and providing All necessary documents & proofs.Betandyou has no any proof to proove me Fraud.That's why Betandyou is not replying with the detailed explanation where they can proove me that I am a fraud player.If Betandyou will not allow me to withdraw then this will be very costly for him because I have kept each& every screenshot.I have never expected that Betandyou will try this way to forfeit the user's their own money.Kindly don't do this type of Frau.This will decrease the trust of users.

vji86010 India
Publicado el 1 de abril de 2021

Dear AskGambler Team
As you already know that I was only able to see my available balance in my account but restricted to withdrawal.But now when I tried to login my account then there's showing "incorrect username or password" while I have entered correct Id/password.Then I created a new password but still the same error came.Then I contacted them to resolve the issue.I was able to see my available balance only restricted to withdraw but now even My account is not logging.I have tried by recreating password and all but not login.When I have mail them then they threatened me to block my Email Id also.This is the reality of Betandyou.One of the FRAUDEST betting site.

vji86010 India
Publicado el 2 de abril de 2021

Dear AskGambler Team, Betandyou Team
Before 2 days my account was logging successfully and I was able to see my available balance of 51000 only restricted to withdrawal and Play.But from yesterday when I am trying to login my account then it's showing that "Incorrect username or password" while I am entering the correct password and username.After too many try I generated new password through my email.And then tried to login but still the same issue.When I email to Betandyou Support to fix the issue then they threatened me to Block my Email also.So I request Betandyou please don't misuse your power.I am a user this doesn't mean that you can easily threatened me and can forfeit my Real money.Since I have kept all the video recording and screenshot and all the proofs of Deposit , Identity, And also proofs of thise email in which you have asked all proofs and gave all the proofs one by one and in last still you have firfeited my Money.I will complain this in court along with all the proofs.
I request you to kindly unblock my account and at least Refund my Deposit Amount only.Else this will be very costly for you as you're misusing your power.Also AskGambler team has asked you the proof in which accusations of my Suspicious Deposit but you have not replied yet.This means that you're totally doing Scam and Fraud.I have attached all proofs so that everyone could beleive.You have still not sent any proof of my accusations.
I hope you will soon unblock my account and will allow me to withdraw my Deposit Amount.
Thanks!!!!

vji86010 India
Publicado el 3 de abril de 2021

Dear Betandyou Team
As you also know that AskGambler team has now known well about your Fraud work.So kindly don't do any cleverness as I have promised that I will invest more than this but I will teach you a lesson for Scamming me.I have collected each & every proofs and now I'm only waiting for your reply that you will give me Withdrawal gently or by other means.And don't ignore the message of Askgambler team.They have asked you the proof of my accusations.But you have not given because I know you have no any proof.But remember this,This short discussion will turn into your End point.Firstly I was able to login my account but you have changed my login credentials.I have tried by regenerating password but still unable to login.So you have done another big mistake by doing so.As you yourself beating axe on your foot.I have full confidence that AskGambler team will fight for my money along with me.You're not replying me since 3 days because you have no execuses left now.

Publicado el 5 de abril de 2021

Dear User, VJI86010
We are waiting for the trial on the side of the payment system, when the terms of the trial and possible claims to us from the side of the payment system will come out, which is 180 days, your account will be unblocked. We also don't recommend you to create third account on our website as it is you who violates our rules: 1) multi-accounting is forbidden and also 2) in case of claim from the side of payment system we must take measures and temporarily block movement till the end of examination of your account, but no more than for 180 days.
Regards,
Betandyou official!

vji86010 India
Publicado el 5 de abril de 2021

Dear Betandyou Team
First of all when I tried too much to login my account and unable to login then I clicked on Registration option and put the same email which already we're discussing about.Then A new account created with my existing Email id.This shows that you have totally removed my account anf firfeited 51000 because in past time I was able to see my balance of 51000 but now even you have restricted me to access my account.So please don't blame me as a multiple account holder.I no need to Register again on such a Scam Betting site.I am just fighting for my own money.Kidly don't try to make any kore new execuses this will be good for both of us.
Thanks

Publicado el 8 de abril de 2021

Dear User, VJI86010!
According to the results of the inspection of the company BETANDYOU and the payment system, it has been decided to allow you to withdraw money.
However, the company reserves the right not to compensate for the player's losses on fees of payment systems when depositing and/or withdrawing money to (from) BETANDYOU bookmaker's account.
Regards,
Betandyou official!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 8 de abril de 2021

Dear @vji86010,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

vji86010 India
Publicado el 8 de abril de 2021

Dear Betandyou Team
From your side you have allowed me to withdraw but still I am unable to withdraw because When I am trying to withdraw then an error is showing "Phone number not activated" while I have already activated my phone number by verifying OTP.Kindly fix this error and activate my phone number so that I could withdraw my fund.
I hope you will fix thi error soon.
Thanks

vji86010 India
Publicado el 8 de abril de 2021

Dear AskGambler Team
Since you know well about the matter that Betandyou was in full trial to forfeit my money.But I was a Real player so they had to give my Withdrawal.They have deducted 10% of my withdrawal amount without any reason.As Everyone know that there's no any charge applied If Deposited or withdrawal using Astropay Card.But They have deducted 10% charge.I want to tell Betandyou that There's no any charge applied if Deposited through Astropay or withdrawal in Astropay.So kindly don't be more & more cleverer.Give me my 10% deducted amount also.Because I have purchased Astropay card of 51000 but Received only 46000.I am lossing my 5000 without reason.Since this is my Real money I cannot bear loss of 5000 without any reason.Kindly give me my deducted amount also.
Thanks

Publicado el 8 de abril de 2021

Dear User, VJI86010!
The withdrawal of your funds was successful.

According to the above-mentioned message, the company reserves the right not to compensate losses of the player on payment system fees when depositing and/or withdrawing funds to (from) BETANDYOU bookmaker's account.

vji86010 India
Publicado el 8 de abril de 2021

Dear AskGambler Team & Betandyou Team
After investigation with my friends about the Withdrawal/Deposit charge in Betandyou through Astropay Card,I have gotten the information with proof that there's no any charge applied.Betandyou has deducted 10% charge from my withdrawal amount only from me.You can see in the screenshot of my friends in which Clearly he has withdrawn 60000 and received the same amount in Astropay wallet.Again he Deposited 30500 without any charge and also got the same amount as withdrawal Amount in Betandyou.I have aksed with my many Friends they all told me that Betandyou is doing fraud with me by deducting 10% charge from my withdrawal amount.This is clear from the screenshot that the received amount should be same as withdrawal amount.But they have credited 5000 less in my Astropay Wallet.So I request to Betandyou that you have made many execuses but were unable to forfeit my money because I have all proofs.Now after you have tried all execuses then you have deducted 10% from my totall fund by Making a new t&c for me.I request you to kindly pay my Deducted amount respectfully.This screenshot is enough to proove that What you have done wrong with me.You have asked Deposit proofs, Identity proofs,and my Selfie.Even I have given all the proofs yet you have deducted 10% charge even after you know that I am a real player.But for this player,he has Deposited a large amount multiple time,also withdrawn multiple times,Even he received the same amount without any type of charge.And In my case I have given you all the proofs yet you have deducted 10% charge.Since this is my Real and hard earned money,I will never loss my 5000 in any case.There's no any fees applied for the payment system.You have deducted 10% charge manually from my withdrawal amount.
I hope you have known that now I have known well about your Scam.Kindly don't try to cheat again this is my last warning/request.Rule is Rule and should be applied for all.Why you have not asked any proof to this user who have deposited and withdrawn a huge amount multiple times?Why you have not deducted any charge from him?
Amd have you Deducted 10% charge from me only? Kindly don't do such type of Scam/fraud with Genuine users.Not only me but AskGambler team also know well about your Scam.Even after being such a popular betting site, kindly don't make worst your reputation just for 5000.Kindly give my deducted amount of 10% i.e. 5000+ also
I hope you will give my deducted amount also without making any type of execuses.This screenshot is enough to undestood the matter.I am attaching screenshot to show the transparency of the whole matter.
Thanks!!!

AskGamblers
Publicado el 9 de abril de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's confirmation that the payment has been received (minus fees) and casino's explanation, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.