Betandyou Casino - Verification might take 180 days

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Betandyou Casino

Betrag

₹ 46000

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 28. März 2021

I have Deposited 51000 in my account and played Roulette game. When I request for withdrawal they asked for my Identity proof, Deposit proof, Selfie holding my identity proof and with my mobile phone where I received mail from Security Department. I give all the proofs and Deposit Proof. After getting all my proofs they have no any excuses to forfeit my money. Then they chosen other way to Scam and block my account. They are now making excuse that Suspicious deposit has been made with my account. Even I have proved myself that I am the Astropay Account holder and Betandyou Account holder. I have sent each &, every documents and Deposit proofs which is enough to proof the ownership of the Account. But they are now Saying that I have to wait for 180 days. I cannot wait for 180 days. I have never seen such a worst betting site. Even after getting all the proofs they are in search of making another type of excuses to forfeit my Winning. If they have not ability to give my winning then Just Refund my Deposit amount back to the Deposit method which was used to Deposit. Totally Scam and fraud site is Betandyou. All betting site allow for withdrawal after getting all the proofs but This site saying for waiting for 180 days .This shows that they are trying ever possible excuses by which they can Block my account. I no need to play in Betandyou. Just give me Refund by taking some charges. I have wasted my more time in Giving All documents & proofs and they finally not give my withdrawal. They asked all proofs from PC then I gave them all the proofs in PC

Betting Account Number:- 280005861

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 28. März 2021

When I am requesting them to sort out my issue within A week then they are replying the same massage again & again.You can also think how much frustrating and difficult to wait for 6 months even after being the Account holder of the Astropay & Betandyou.If I have made Deposit with another's Card then how I can give you all the proofs.I am a user this doesn't mean that Betandyou can misuse his license power.I will do anything for my Real & hard earned money.I have fully prooved myself that there's no any suspicious activity made by me.I have deposited just to play casino games.

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 29. März 2021

They have replied in mail that "My withdrawal will be hold until the investigation" but they have also not allowed to Deposit and Play.
Also when I am asking the Reason for not allowing withdrawal and Play then they're replying the same massage again and again.Very worst Betting site.Never use Betandyou, Melbet, Betwin­ner­,1×­Bet.These all are Sister company.And all these betting site only Target to forfeit the user's winning.Boycott Betandyou

Veröffentlicht am 30. März 2021

@VJI86010
Dear user,
Having investigated the situation, we have received information from the payment system about suspicious deposits on your player account. On suspicion of fraudulent transactions, your account is blocked until the expiration of the claim period (180 days) between the betting company and the payment system. After that, you will be given access with the possibility of withdrawal of deposited funds.
Regards,
Betandyou official!

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 30. März 2021

If I have made Deposit with another's Astropay wallet then from where I have given you all the proofs where you can see clearly the Date,Time, Amount,Name,Email, Contact number of the Transaction made in Betandyou.Also I have the Id/password of my Astropay Account to access.But still you're claiming that suspicious Deposit have been made into my account.You also know very well that Betandyou account and Astropay account can only be accessed by me as only I know the Id/password of my accounts.I reqeust you kindly don't make execuses and unblock my account.If you will do such types of behavior even with the trusted user like me then one day will came when no one will trust on Betandyou.I have sent you all the proofs there's no doubt in my ownership.Even I can give you the screenshot of my bank account from which I have Deposited 51000 in my Astropay account and then Deposited 51000 into my Betandyou Account.
I hope you will never make worst your image even with genuine users.I will fight for my money because I have all the proofs and simply I cannot wait 180 days.This is the way to forfeit the money.No betting site takes 180 days for investigation.Since Id/Password is personal information that's why I cannot give you yet I have given you the whole Transaction history of my Astropay Account where you can clearly see all the proofs .
If you will do scam with Real users who has given you all the proofs then no one will trsut on you.
I am irritating be because even after being a Real and genuine user I have to waste my 180 days just for getting my own Deposited money.Too much frustrating for waiting a long period of 6 months (180 days).You're doing wrong.Even I have not won any more in Betandyou I am just fighting for my own money onlyWhy always Real users are treated badlly?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. März 2021

Dear Betandyou Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 31. März 2021

Dear AskGambler Support Team
Since you also know well that 'Real Users Never Fear in any Situation'.I have attached all the proofs and documents from which you can easily beleive that I have not made any suspicious Deposit.I am Real player and I will fight till I not get my money because I have to teach a lesson to Betandyou for doing Scam/Fraud even with Real player and providing All necessary documents & proofs.Betandyou has no any proof to proove me Fraud.That's why Betandyou is not replying with the detailed explanation where they can proove me that I am a fraud player.If Betandyou will not allow me to withdraw then this will be very costly for him because I have kept each& every screenshot.I have never expected that Betandyou will try this way to forfeit the user's their own money.Kindly don't do this type of Frau.This will decrease the trust of users.

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 1. April 2021

Dear AskGambler Team
As you already know that I was only able to see my available balance in my account but restricted to withdrawal.But now when I tried to login my account then there's showing "incorrect username or password" while I have entered correct Id/password.Then I created a new password but still the same error came.Then I contacted them to resolve the issue.I was able to see my available balance only restricted to withdraw but now even My account is not logging.I have tried by recreating password and all but not login.When I have mail them then they threatened me to block my Email Id also.This is the reality of Betandyou.One of the FRAUDEST betting site.

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 2. April 2021

Dear AskGambler Team, Betandyou Team
Before 2 days my account was logging successfully and I was able to see my available balance of 51000 only restricted to withdrawal and Play.But from yesterday when I am trying to login my account then it's showing that "Incorrect username or password" while I am entering the correct password and username.After too many try I generated new password through my email.And then tried to login but still the same issue.When I email to Betandyou Support to fix the issue then they threatened me to Block my Email also.So I request Betandyou please don't misuse your power.I am a user this doesn't mean that you can easily threatened me and can forfeit my Real money.Since I have kept all the video recording and screenshot and all the proofs of Deposit , Identity, And also proofs of thise email in which you have asked all proofs and gave all the proofs one by one and in last still you have firfeited my Money.I will complain this in court along with all the proofs.
I request you to kindly unblock my account and at least Refund my Deposit Amount only.Else this will be very costly for you as you're misusing your power.Also AskGambler team has asked you the proof in which accusations of my Suspicious Deposit but you have not replied yet.This means that you're totally doing Scam and Fraud.I have attached all proofs so that everyone could beleive.You have still not sent any proof of my accusations.
I hope you will soon unblock my account and will allow me to withdraw my Deposit Amount.
Thanks!!!!

vji86010 Indien
Veröffentlicht am 3. April 2021

Dear Betandyou Team
As you also know that AskGambler team has now known well about your Fraud work.So kindly don't do any cleverness as I have promised that I will invest more than this but I will teach you a lesson for Scamming me.I have collected each & every proofs and now I'm only waiting for your reply that you will give me Withdrawal gently or by other means.And don't ignore the message of Askgambler team.They have asked you the proof of my accusations.But you have not given because I know you have no any proof.But remember this,This short discussion will turn into your End point.Firstly I was able to login my account but you have changed my login credentials.I have tried by regenerating password but still unable to login.So you have done another big mistake by doing so.As you yourself beating axe on your foot.I have full confidence that AskGambler team will fight for my money along with me.You're not replying me since 3 days because you have no execuses left now.

Veröffentlicht am 5. April 2021

Dear User, VJI86010
We are waiting for the trial on the side of the payment system, when the terms of the trial and possible claims to us from the side of the payment system will come out, which is 180 days, your account will be unblocked. We also don't recommend you to create third account on our website as it is you who violates our rules: 1) multi-accounting is forbidden and also 2) in case of claim from the side of payment system we must take measures and temporarily block movement till the end of examination of your account, but no more than for 180 days.
Regards,
Betandyou official!

Betandyou Casino Beschwerden

  • 5 von 5 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,430 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Betandyou Casino?