Novedades
Novedades

BC.Game Casino - Deposit missing for a month

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

BC.Game Casino

Cantidad

$ 9

Publicado el 8 de enero de 2024

I have made a deposit of 4.46 ton,from my tonkeeper wallet in my bc game account on 9th december, 2023. while making the deposit I had to provide a memo number along with my transaction which I forgot to do. However, upon realizing the error I made, I reached out to bc game live support agent. Ehere I was asked to provide certain proofs and screen shoots. As I complied with providing the necessary detail, the agent provided me with a ticket number and gave a time frame of resolution in next 24 - 48 hours.

I followed up multiple times since than and its day 28th now, yet the deposit has not been credited. Live support still not providing any resolution.

So I'm not sure what am I supposed to do now and who should I reach out. The reason I thought of filing a complaint with AskGamblers.

Below are some details regarding my case:

transaction link : < removed due to the privacy >

my wallet address: < removed due to the privacy >


my deposit address (In Bcgame) : < removed due to the privacy >

Memo that i forgot to mention while making the transaction: < removed due to the privacy >

my username and user id (In Bcgame): < removed due to the privacy >


ticket id. received from live support agent of bcgame: 523233


Attaching screenshots of my transaction, my wallet address, deposited wallet address, chat with live support & follow ups; on date 9th december 2023, on date 12th december 2023 and recent on 6th january 2024 for the update with live support agent of Bcgame Casino.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 10 de enero de 2024

Dear BC.Game Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 11 de enero de 2024

Hello ASKGAMBLERS,

Since there is no update from BC.Game Casino and only approx 24 hours left from them to respond, what step could i take against them incase they dont respond anything within your given time frame?

Note that, i've also messaged them in their official twitter page & support page which were also ignored. Considering the amount is small and all the evidence is clearly visible/accessible, im failing to understand the reason behind BC.Game Casino's ignorance on my deposit since 1 month.

so, can it be concluded that i got scammed by BC.Game Casino as a small prey who they probably would have thought, will give up on the amount rather struggling for it everyday for a month?

Publicado el 11 de enero de 2024

Hello,

This is being checked now, and I will update you very soon with the progress or if we need any additional screenshots.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

Publicado el 11 de enero de 2024

Hello BC.Game Casino,

Thank you for responding. I have already uploaded/attached all the relevant screenshots, links and information. I'll cooperate if anything more is needed by your team. looking forward for a resolution soon.

Regards,
Fearsome.

Publicado el 12 de enero de 2024

Hey Fearsome,

I am happy to inform you that the amount has been credited to your account. I would also like to mention that, while we do our best to address all support-related queries as quickly as possible, there are times when we may fall behind. But worry not, we have now launched a social support channel on Twitter, @BCGSUPPORT. You can reach out to us there if you experience any delays with live support, and we will fast-track your complaint or any issues you may have.

Best Regards,
PANDA - BC.GAME

Publicado el 12 de enero de 2024

Hi PANDA - BC.GAME,

I have received the deposit in my BCGame account.
also, i would like to mention that i reached out to the twitter bcgame support page but after the initial response, there was no more answer by that page.
Regardless thank you for helping me with my deposit.

Regards,
Fearsome.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de enero de 2024

Dear @fearsome,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 13 de enero de 2024

Hello AskGamblers,

First of all thank you for the cooperation in my issue.
And yes, I confirm that my issue has been resolved.

If there is anything else i need to perform to close this ticket as resolved, Kindly let me know.

Thank you again.

Regards,
Fearsome.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de enero de 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

BC.Game Casino Quejas

  • 86 de 90 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 6,592 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con BC.Game Casino?